EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Moisturizing Cream!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by SonyaWorley on Jul 23, 2012

This stuff is so wonderful. it doesn't clog pores and feels amazing. I have used it for years. and it feels great knowing you are not putting poison on your face!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing Cream

Posted by Reviewer2529415 on Mar 17, 2012

I first purchased this at a local health food store. I was looking for an all natural product that would help my teens with acne. One of the employees recommended a tea tree soap that will clear up the skin, but the down side was that it dried out your skin. So she also recommended this moisturizer. It makes your skin feel absolutely amazing. Have never found another moisturizing cream that even compares to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased

Posted by Reviewer1539578 on Feb 10, 2012

Great and quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Like like like

Posted by Reviewer1165516 on Feb 03, 2012

the best product i have

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizer

Posted by ladysonny on May 02, 2011

1:It is hard to get it to mix...I shake and shake the bottle and it will come out runny or be like paste. I thought , maybe it's old, I looked for a experation date and can't find any! 2:It say's it will protect your skin from sun damage, I can't find any SPF on the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect moisturizing cream

Posted by Reviewer2464020 on Apr 18, 2011

Perfect cream for such a little price!Thaks Aubrey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great daytime moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2290110 on Mar 02, 2011

I love how my skin feels with this, soft and supple. I have sensitive skin with rosacea, so not everything works for me, but this seems to calm my skin down and keep it moisturized during the harsh winter here in Finland. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Green Tea & Ginkgo, Moisturizer SPF 15, Normal Skin

Posted by Reviewer1646977 on Nov 09, 2010

Pleasant fresh smell. Humidifies well. Super cream. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

the best smell

Posted by jennypenny on Apr 30, 2010

i swear my skin has improved so much. very moisturizing. when i wear it i feel like it hides my wrinkles. smell is to die for the best smell i've ever had in a moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »