EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

NOT my Aubrey!! SO disappointed!

Posted by Reviewer2236265 on Jul 05, 2012

I popped on here to review the product that I've used for years and since many companies are are changing formulas and using cheaper, lower quality ingredients I looked at the current ingredients on this product - completely different! The base used to be a coconut fatty acid cream and there was no alcohol or alcohol derivatives. Now the first ingredient is cetyl alcohol. The base is alcohol and glycerin and a bunch of derivatives thereof. I specifically bought this cream because of the fact it did not have forms of alcohol (which smooth, but then dry and irritate my skin) and because of the quality ingredients it had. I'm very disappointed in Aubrey and will have to look for another product when my stash of the old formula runs out. Gee, why didn't they just raise the price! In fact, it looks like they did on top of changing the formula. Shame!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite face cream

Posted by Deniela on May 24, 2012

My favorite face cream! Helped me get rid of dry skin prone to irritation. I love the smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3168833 on Apr 22, 2011

Very-very good thing. My wife has very delicate skin, it is very difficult to find a suitable cream, but she liked this cream - a gentle and a good moisturizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisterizer

Posted by Reviewer3259245 on Aug 01, 2008

Sinks in and makes your face smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Moisturizing Cream!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Mar 28, 2010

I love Aubrey Organics Rose Mosqueta products. This moisturizing cream is one of their best. The fragrance is heavenly, and it leaves my skin softly moisturized and never sticky. In the dryer months of winter, I use it on my arms and legs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Nov 28, 2009

Very nice lotion. Smells good, absorbs quickly and not at all greasy. Not a bit of irritation to my sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice treat

Posted by Reviewer2264751 on Aug 13, 2011

very nice wish it had spf i live in hawaii.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnificient product!

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jul 23, 2008

Love the way this leaves a feeling of light moisture on my face and it doesn't need much. Very creamy but not greasy and excellent product for sensitive skins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2361460 on May 14, 2008

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »