EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My all-time favorite moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2496821 on Jan 19, 2007

I have been using this product for several years and I think it the best available. My skin is not actually dry, but my face still loves this moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta, Moisturizing Cream

Posted by Reviewer2207932 on Feb 27, 2012

very good! i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosquets Moisturizing Cream

Posted by Reviewer2816703 on Jan 05, 2012

Great product. Non-greasy. Smells wonderful. Have used it on face and it does not cause any breakouts. Absorbs nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding

Posted by Reviewer2871080 on Oct 13, 2012

This moisturizer is just perfect for my face. I used to have horribly dry, itchy, flaky skin and this cream took it all away. I now enjoy wonderfully soft, supple, radiant face skin because of it. Couldn't be happier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5195860856804150168 on Jul 06, 2012

Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing cream.

Posted by Reviewer2534797 on Feb 25, 2009

Heals, soothes, and restores your skin. The best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Jun 19, 2007

This product is so rich and soaks into your skin leaving it very supple and soft. I will buy this again. Iherb rocks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2544060 on Oct 18, 2007

This product makes my skin look and feel great! Nice light fragrance - and all natural too. I definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Improving appearance of scarring

Posted by Reviewer2587429 on Oct 11, 2009

Have used it for abour 10 months now, and will continue to do so, my scarring is improving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4619514511083231644 on Dec 13, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »