EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healing

Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Aug 22, 2011

I tried this because of the rose oil in it. Rose oil is helpful to sun damaged skin. It is light in texture and has helped my skin. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice treat

Posted by Reviewer2264751 on Aug 13, 2011

very nice wish it had spf i live in hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer3351025 on Aug 09, 2011

good supplements,good moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best !

Posted by Reviewer1637081 on Jul 22, 2011

This suits the climate of Singapore perfectly. And it contains rosa mosquetta! I have stuck to this for the last 2 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Jul 22, 2011

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1629845 on Jun 30, 2011

I have very dry skin but this does a good job of moisturizing my skin. I have yet to try it in winter but for summer its not too oily and i dont feel like its too heavy for my skin. Great for people with dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

4

Posted by imN-Joy on Jun 09, 2011

It's a bit too oily for summer, though it moistures quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

rosa mosqueta moisturizing cream

Posted by Reviewer2004394 on May 28, 2011

I love it, works great, hve used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1962292 on May 07, 2011

Fine product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3168833 on Apr 22, 2011

Very-very good thing. My wife has very delicate skin, it is very difficult to find a suitable cream, but she liked this cream - a gentle and a good moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »