EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2670126 on Apr 01, 2009

Makes my skin feels great--so soft. I live in a very dry climate and am in my 50's. Some brands I've tried that were not natural made me feel sick. How good can that really be for your skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Jul 22, 2011

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1077828 on Mar 14, 2010

Very creamy and light and a little goes a long way. Never a complaint with this moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Feb 23, 2011

My daughter has been using this for several years and loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best !

Posted by Reviewer1637081 on Jul 22, 2011

This suits the climate of Singapore perfectly. And it contains rosa mosquetta! I have stuck to this for the last 2 years!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1156099 on Feb 23, 2012

very moisturizing without being oily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another top quality Aubrey Organics product

Posted by sarahjean on Sep 10, 2010

This is the best facial moisturiser I've ever used - it actually absorbs straight into your skin, feels like your skin is drinking it up. Very different to the greasy, oily products out there with questionable ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1264781 on Feb 13, 2012

Good price, good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only one I'll use

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Mar 27, 2007

Thick, non sticky. Lovely scent. I use it morning and evening. Its the only mositurizer I use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic product for organic skin

Posted by Reviewer1338027 on Sep 17, 2010

great moisturizing cream! very heavy so i feel i only need very little as a little goes a long way with this cream. it completes this great trio set. ive found my skincare product for life! my skin is normal. cheeks get a bit dry sometimes and tzone a bit oily and this works great on me. doesnt make me break out and softens and evens texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »