EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$10.48

Savings of: $0.50 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

feel itchy on scalp

Posted by Reviewer1844695 on Dec 30, 2014

after washed the hair with the shampoo, i and my friend also feel itchy on the scalp. itchy is stopped until using for several times, maybe the hair is drier than before. i've used conditioner of this line as well, but still feel itchy. smell is good. hair is difficult to comb unless using conditioner. not recommend for shampoo but love the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No repito!

Posted by BereMaury on Oct 21, 2014

Tiene unos ingredientes increíbles, sin embargo no me funcionó como esperaba, no me deja el cabello limpio. Incluso lo probé al ponerme una mascarilla capilar y no la removió. No deja el cabello suave ni brillante, solo medio sucio. No repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like this one :(

Posted by 5606476993842154195 on Oct 17, 2014

Since a lot of bloggers were raving on this one, I gave it a try. I really wanted to like it, (bought 3 bottle at the same time, it had to be good right?), but I didnt.. First of all I HATE the smell, seriously, what is it? It does clean my hair, but that is about all it does.. Doesnt detangle, doesnt smell good and doesnt improve the overall condition of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hard for 4a hair

Posted by 5190737712626838656 on Oct 17, 2013

It makes my hair hard. I prefer a shampoo that makes or keeps the hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

What I got from using this product.

Posted by 4633936726467990308 on Sep 28, 2013

I really wanted to love this product. I admit I didn't see it was for dry brittle hair until after I got it. I have an oily scalp and dry ends. I made the mistake of leaving it in my hair too long and it made my hair super oily. So beware! Only keep this container on for 1 to 2 mins even if you apply it just to the ends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by 5512503011731235600 on Sep 08, 2013

Liked it better the first time it was tried. Think batches vary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not suitable for me

Posted by 5440147379712222237 on Aug 13, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1671888 on Aug 03, 2013

i have had much better shampoos than this one, i have to use a lot, and it's not soft when applying on wet hair, maybe my hair is too dry for it

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by 4624580720105764422 on Jul 30, 2013

Makes my hair knotty and tangled when shampooing

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 뻑뻑해요

Posted by iherber on Jul 29, 2013

손가락이 내려가질 않음 너무 뻑뻑해서 머리털 비벼 감기도 힘듬 아휴 남들은 이거 도대체 어떻게 쓰는걸까 ㅡㅡ 삭발머리라면 갠춘할듯

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »