EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$10.48

Savings of: $2.53 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1469033 on Feb 27, 2009

The smell is rather strong but very pleasant. It definitely made my hair feel more healthier. Good shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2862346 on Jul 27, 2009

Don't need to use too much, does not strip all oils from my hair.... smells deeeelish. Will buy again and again, and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the smell and the moisturizing effects

Posted by Reviewer1228779 on Aug 04, 2009

I use it twice a week as a special moisturizing treatment. It makes my hair smoothing and more soft. Besides, I love the honey smell! It's sweet, but not that strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1574418 on Aug 10, 2009

Hair is clean (no build up), soft, and shiny; nice fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by Reviewer2266306 on Aug 25, 2009

Cleaned well and softened my dry brittle hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fanastic! Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2944668 on Sep 04, 2009

At last I finally found a shampoo that works for me! Usually, my hairs get really quick oily, but this does the job. My hair feels smooth, very clean and the smell is wonderful. Last minimum two days, and my hair is all shiny. The price is nothing to complain about, and the service really good! Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative

Posted by Reviewer3337633 on Sep 08, 2009

This is the best organic shampoo I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Sep 22, 2009

Apart from the lovely scent, this shampoo does a really nice job of cleaning the hair and scalp without irritating the skin or making the hair so "clean" it looks dull when it dries. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome! I Love It!

Posted by Reviewer1254481 on Oct 13, 2009

I will be buying this shampoo again, it doesn't dry my hair out. It has awesome ingredients. And will please those who are ingredient freaks like me!

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2840588 on Apr 18, 2011

very good shampoo, I like Aubrey shampoo, silicone free and cleances well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 278 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »