EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$10.48

Savings of: $0.50 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely scent

Posted by Reviewer2266306 on Aug 25, 2009

Cleaned well and softened my dry brittle hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fanastic! Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2944668 on Sep 04, 2009

At last I finally found a shampoo that works for me! Usually, my hairs get really quick oily, but this does the job. My hair feels smooth, very clean and the smell is wonderful. Last minimum two days, and my hair is all shiny. The price is nothing to complain about, and the service really good! Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative

Posted by Reviewer3337633 on Sep 08, 2009

This is the best organic shampoo I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Sep 22, 2009

Apart from the lovely scent, this shampoo does a really nice job of cleaning the hair and scalp without irritating the skin or making the hair so "clean" it looks dull when it dries. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome! I Love It!

Posted by Reviewer1254481 on Oct 13, 2009

I will be buying this shampoo again, it doesn't dry my hair out. It has awesome ingredients. And will please those who are ingredient freaks like me!

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2840588 on Apr 18, 2011

very good shampoo, I like Aubrey shampoo, silicone free and cleances well.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1812984 on Feb 22, 2010

although it doesnt lather well this shampoo is amazing for your health and is paraben free i will defiantly repurchase my hair looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle on fine hair

Posted by Reviewer2176359 on May 25, 2011

I love this ALL natural shampoo - I've used it for a good 10 years, really love the honeysuckle fragrance and find that it keeps my fine hair in beautiful condition even with daily washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1001968 on Jun 11, 2011

this shampoo is very good, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer1244051 on Jun 14, 2011

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 272 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »