EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$10.48

Savings of: $0.50 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too drying

Posted by Reviewer1591394 on Jun 28, 2013

The ingredient list looks very nice and the scent is lovely but unfortunately this shampoo was way too drying for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Viktorija on Jun 27, 2013

Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5454308220116805356 on Jun 27, 2013

the smell is awesome:)

Was this review helpful to you?

love it..

Posted by 5540911244705248226 on Jun 26, 2013

i love this product it is light on my hair and cleans beautifully...only thing is that one needs to be careful not to over use it.. small amount works wonders diluting with water...

Was this review helpful to you?

quite drying

Posted by Reviewer2040260 on Jun 24, 2013

This product left my hair quite dried and coarse. Definitely have to use a conditioner. Wouldn't really use this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NOT for dry hair

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Jun 23, 2013

My husband who has long, thick, slightly oily asian hair used this shampoo first and complained it made his hair dry. After that, i knew my dry, color damaged hair was going to be a mess but I tried it anyway - frizzies galore! The top layer of my head is so coarse, not even putting coconut oil or tamaru oil on it will make it lay flat. The layer underneath are quite healthy and felt fine so I would suggest this shampoo for those with undamaged hair. 2 stars for the great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not yet try

Posted by 5716714546529499591 on Jun 18, 2013

But it is only $5, worth to try

Was this review helpful to you?

my 1st trial

Posted by 4786533831064247050 on Jun 16, 2013

so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

My friend is very happy about this shampoo and will order again

Posted by Silverfern7 on Jun 16, 2013

I gave this shampoo to my friend (long, dry hair) and she was very happy about how the shampoo worked and commented how well it suited her needs. She also liked the fact that the bottle was seeled. She will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

还行

Posted by Reviewer2972264 on Jun 13, 2013

气味很香。不起沫儿,让我觉得没洗干净,——可是确实已经洗干净了。大概有机的洗发水就是不怎么起沫儿吧。用后有些毛躁,用了同宽的护发素就好了。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 271 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »