EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$10.48

Savings of: $0.50 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells wonderful and leaves hair soft

Posted by Reviewer2271390 on Jun 15, 2011

Absolutely love the smell. I don't think it is overpowering at all as another reviewer said, but I guess every person's nose has a different sensitivity. Leaves my hair feeling very clean. Didn't lather much the first time I used it, but I used a bit more after that, and it lathers just fine now. Will definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Classic One

Posted by Reviewer2602407 on Jul 04, 2011

Thanks To Iherb team who satisfied us for a classic one

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1171545 on Nov 30, 2010

Come partake in the old-world pleasure of washing your hair with the essence of rose and honeysuckle. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Honeysucle Rose, Moisturizing Shampoo, Dry Brittle

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Dec 11, 2010

Excellent shampoo, I've been using this shampoo for quite awhile, no harsh chemicals, leasves my hair soft and shinny, very reasonably priced at IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time user of this brand

Posted by Reviewer2830616 on Dec 16, 2010

Love this shampoo!! work great and the smell is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

not just for women

Posted by Reviewer2921911 on Jan 28, 2011

smells a little sweet but who cares it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1018382 on Feb 10, 2011

Good consistency. Makes my hair very soft. I would definitely continue to buy this product. Suits Australian climate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and no tangles, Lovely fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2081327 on Mar 23, 2011

Great smell and it also works good!! I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3308493 on Mar 30, 2011

Great product, I definately will buy it again. Don't need any codintionier or balsam after this shampoo. And hair really looks healthier

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it

Posted by Reviewer2396424 on Apr 03, 2011

Love the scent, the way my hair feels, and looks, my barber says whatever i'm doing it's working

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 273 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »