EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1812984 on Feb 22, 2010

although it doesnt lather well this shampoo is amazing for your health and is paraben free i will defiantly repurchase my hair looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle on fine hair

Posted by Reviewer2176359 on May 25, 2011

I love this ALL natural shampoo - I've used it for a good 10 years, really love the honeysuckle fragrance and find that it keeps my fine hair in beautiful condition even with daily washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1001968 on Jun 11, 2011

this shampoo is very good, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer1244051 on Jun 14, 2011

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful and leaves hair soft

Posted by Reviewer2271390 on Jun 15, 2011

Absolutely love the smell. I don't think it is overpowering at all as another reviewer said, but I guess every person's nose has a different sensitivity. Leaves my hair feeling very clean. Didn't lather much the first time I used it, but I used a bit more after that, and it lathers just fine now. Will definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Classic One

Posted by Reviewer2602407 on Jul 04, 2011

Thanks To Iherb team who satisfied us for a classic one

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1171545 on Nov 30, 2010

Come partake in the old-world pleasure of washing your hair with the essence of rose and honeysuckle. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Honeysucle Rose, Moisturizing Shampoo, Dry Brittle

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Dec 11, 2010

Excellent shampoo, I've been using this shampoo for quite awhile, no harsh chemicals, leasves my hair soft and shinny, very reasonably priced at IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time user of this brand

Posted by Reviewer2830616 on Dec 16, 2010

Love this shampoo!! work great and the smell is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

not just for women

Posted by Reviewer2921911 on Jan 28, 2011

smells a little sweet but who cares it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 287 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »