EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not great, dislked.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 29, 2012

Love the baby & kids cream of this range. But didn't like this soap. I used it myself, before using on baby. Doesn't lather not great great at washing skin, felt like it left residue of skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as concentrated as I expected

Posted by Reviewer3319582 on Dec 30, 2008

I have to use a lot of this product which is a big negative since I think it used to be a more concentrated product. They've added water to dilute it I guess. Otherwise, I'd have given more stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful alternative to ordinary soap or shower gel

Posted by Reviewer1639258 on Mar 27, 2008

This is a gentle alternative to other soaps and shower gels. It doesn't dry out your skin. My daughter even uses it to wash her hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

miam

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Nettoyant très doux qui sent bon une odeur douce et sucrée fruitée, composition intéressante, je l'utilise en nettoyant visage le matin, lave bien sans dessècher.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2304349 on Apr 22, 2008

It doesn't burn my toddler's eyes and smells really good. I like it but is a very small bottle for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells odd.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

It does not dry out the skin on my hands, and the scent is really mild. As shampoo it is making my hair rather greasy though. Ended up as handsoap, and for that it is a bit to expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very sweet smell

Posted by 5442293112940697464 on Jul 30, 2016

Think it has strong vanilla smell. Not foaming though but great for kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5343843314823987582 on Jan 12, 2015

Very good product, smells nicely, gives little foam, doesn't dry the skin too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Haanresidence on Jul 28, 2010

super product, great smell, my daughter's skin is so soft, highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my love

Posted by Reviewer2043050 on Jun 18, 2012

It's my favorite face wash. I really love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »