EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Would buy again.

Posted by 5325840682062505475 on Mar 30, 2014

This has a fairly strong baby powder fragrance but we like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant scent

Posted by Reviewer2530610 on Feb 24, 2014

and smooth to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best ever

Posted by Reviewer2089796 on Jan 12, 2014

I love this lotion! I've been using it for my son since he was 9 months old and besides, it's one of my favorite facecare things!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Natural Baby & Kids Body Lotion, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted by 4804969465515582729 on Jan 11, 2014

VERY GOOD ORGANIC cream slightly oily with a strong smell

Was this review helpful to you?

가격이 저렴하고 평도 좋아서 구입해봤어요

Posted by 4620310372189563619 on Nov 04, 2013

남편이랑 아이랑 잘 쓰고 있어요. 아이가 아토피가 심해서 목욕후에는 코코넛오일쓰구요, 수시로 이것 발라주고 있어요. 너무 light 한건 안 좋아해서 그런지 이게 딱 좋아요. 향도 좋구,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

my friend recommended this~

Posted by 5756369402119192147 on Sep 04, 2013

my friend recommended this~

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont recommend this cuz this has weird and strong smell 너무 강한 향이 나요.

Posted by Reviewer2931464 on Dec 06, 2012

I can't bear that smell, if you one who has that kind of sense, then think twice. 참기 힘든 강한 향이 납니다. 냄새를 조금이라도 신경쓰는 스타일이시면 다시 생각해보세요.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

향은 좀 그렇지만

Posted by Reviewer2356458 on Nov 19, 2012

헬씨타임에 비해 향은 좀 이상해요..약간 파우더향에 오트밀 썩은 듯한 향 ㅠ.ㅠ 하지만 되직하고 바르고 나면 잘 스며들어요..나쁜 냄새도 곧없어지고요.그런데 생각보다 수분감이 있어서 잘 흔들어서 펌핑해야해용

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1632975 on Oct 01, 2012

We use this on our faces and on the kids as an all over moisturizer. Has a unique scent. I mix this with the Aubrey Organics Aloe and use it on my son's eczema. Love this product! Love Aubrey Organics!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lotion

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

I have used this lotion on and off for years, nice light lotion, nice scent. Good for summer use for the whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »