EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.66

$9.98

Savings of: $6.32 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

가격이 저렴하고 평도 좋아서 구입해봤어요

Posted by 4620310372189563619 on Nov 04, 2013

남편이랑 아이랑 잘 쓰고 있어요. 아이가 아토피가 심해서 목욕후에는 코코넛오일쓰구요, 수시로 이것 발라주고 있어요. 너무 light 한건 안 좋아해서 그런지 이게 딱 좋아요. 향도 좋구,,,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2795537 on Mar 16, 2011

I love this lotion! Feels refreshing and very natural. Wish they has a bigger bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would buy again.

Posted by 5325840682062505475 on Mar 30, 2014

This has a fairly strong baby powder fragrance but we like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best ever

Posted by Reviewer2089796 on Jan 12, 2014

I love this lotion! I've been using it for my son since he was 9 months old and besides, it's one of my favorite facecare things!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle

Posted by Reviewer2225051 on Apr 03, 2009

This lotion is thick enough to cover well. It moisturizes really well in cold, dry weather. I have tried others, but find this lotion to be the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2256955 on Jul 16, 2009

Great, will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by 5630298241599510582 on Dec 26, 2015

Lightweight with a nice light scent. My granddaughter loves to use lotion (she is 18 months). Totally let her have at it with this product as it is safe and natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2484541 on Jul 20, 2011

smells good , smooth. perfect for baby~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tammy from California

Posted by Reviewer2441577 on Jul 02, 2008

I have always wondered about baby lotion products like Johnsons baby lotion. They smell great but what are you putting on your babys skin and is it good for them (I don't think so). This product has natural ingredients and smells so good, like vanilla. I would highly reccomend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent!

Posted by Reviewer1049607 on Jan 28, 2011

Smell is good, my son likes this lotion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »