EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$9.98

Savings of: $3.76 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

kids body lotion

Posted by 5444995280008282684 on Dec 14, 2015

calms stressed skin and soothes redness. Nourishes and protects, good product, good for health and suitable for childrren

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by 5630298241599510582 on Dec 26, 2015

Lightweight with a nice light scent. My granddaughter loves to use lotion (she is 18 months). Totally let her have at it with this product as it is safe and natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my friend recommended this~

Posted by 5756369402119192147 on Sep 04, 2013

my friend recommended this~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

가격이 저렴하고 평도 좋아서 구입해봤어요

Posted by 4620310372189563619 on Nov 04, 2013

남편이랑 아이랑 잘 쓰고 있어요. 아이가 아토피가 심해서 목욕후에는 코코넛오일쓰구요, 수시로 이것 발라주고 있어요. 너무 light 한건 안 좋아해서 그런지 이게 딱 좋아요. 향도 좋구,,,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best ever

Posted by Reviewer2089796 on Jan 12, 2014

I love this lotion! I've been using it for my son since he was 9 months old and besides, it's one of my favorite facecare things!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would buy again.

Posted by 5325840682062505475 on Mar 30, 2014

This has a fairly strong baby powder fragrance but we like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5241794039148217838 on Nov 05, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1632975 on Oct 01, 2012

We use this on our faces and on the kids as an all over moisturizer. Has a unique scent. I mix this with the Aubrey Organics Aloe and use it on my son's eczema. Love this product! Love Aubrey Organics!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아기때부터

Posted by jaykkim on Sep 21, 2012

항상 쓰던거..향이 너무 좋아요. 보습력은 눈에 띄는건 아닌데 전 리뉴로션위에 이거 덧발라줘요. 아침에 발라주면 뽀송한 향이 오후까지 쭈욱. 너무 좋아요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1906982 on Sep 08, 2012

I use this product for my son atopic skin. I like this lotion because of good ingredients, mild smell,good liquid consistency. It helps to moisten skin and leaves it gentle. This lotion absorbes good. I used already few bottles and ordered again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »