EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best body lotion ever !

Posted by Reviewer1639258 on Mar 27, 2008

I use this daily as an all-over body moisturiser, and also as a facial cleanser. It leaves my sensitive skin feeling wonderfully soft and cared for. The vanilla almond scent is gorgeous too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Frequest User

Posted by Reviewer1409642 on May 02, 2008

Exellent formula - Not Just for kids!! ALL NATURAL - no parabens, no alcohol deriviatives, GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3239728 on Jun 13, 2008

Its just amazing for my 15 month old son. I don't worry about him putting his hands in his mouth and indulging his little mouth with harmful chemicals. Its just so pure and smooth with a sweet vanilla scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tammy from California

Posted by Reviewer2441577 on Jul 02, 2008

I have always wondered about baby lotion products like Johnsons baby lotion. They smell great but what are you putting on your babys skin and is it good for them (I don't think so). This product has natural ingredients and smells so good, like vanilla. I would highly reccomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice moisturizer for adults

Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Feb 21, 2009

Very happy with this as a moisturizer for me, an adult. I have used other Aubrey products and have been very pleased with them. This moisturizes well and is very non irritating. It leaves my skin dewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle

Posted by Reviewer2225051 on Apr 03, 2009

This lotion is thick enough to cover well. It moisturizes really well in cold, dry weather. I have tried others, but find this lotion to be the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

xxx

Posted by Reviewer3297139 on May 12, 2009

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1371361 on Nov 14, 2008

It feels silky and makes my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1439551 on May 09, 2009

Love the odor - very soothing; use it on my hands and face, but I personally wouldn't use any lotion on babies as anything applied to the skin is absorbed internally, particularly through babies' fine skin - babies, to my understanding, need healthy diet and pure dha or neuromins in their diet for healthy skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Karimam on Apr 21, 2015

Väga hea kreem, teeb naha hästi pehmeks ja mõnusaks. Võibolla natuke liiga intensiivne lõhn, aga mulle meeldib väga!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »