EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product except the smell

Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

Don't really like the sweet smell on my boy. However, it is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2052370 on Mar 02, 2008

but very hard to get out of the bottle. So thick it should be packaged in a jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell takes some time

Posted by Reviewer1611256 on Aug 23, 2009

to get used to but a GREAT lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a gift for my friend.

Posted by Reviewer1454817 on Dec 28, 2010

My baby likes it. And also I feel relieved because it is organic thing. So I bought it for my friend giving a birth recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

scent is very strong

Posted by Reviewer1595811 on Feb 21, 2011

The scent is very very strong. It moisturized good, but i prefer not again. Content is nice and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bastante hidratante y líquida

Posted by Reviewer1461029 on Apr 04, 2011

Está bastante bien, hidrata es bastante líquida y el bebé la tolera bien, como hidratante está bien, pero no trata el picor ni la irritación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice texture, smells like baby powder

Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Aug 20, 2009

This lotion goes on smoothly and seems to moisturize well; however, the smell of baby powder is too strong for my tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK lotion. Not too fond of smell

Posted by Reviewer1542043 on Jun 22, 2010

The lotion itself is fine, but I'm not too fond of the smell. Overpowering for children's use, and even for adults. Otherwise it's not bad. Like the natural-ness of Aubrey in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and soft, but the scent is not great

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jan 03, 2015

The scent is a bit difficult to get used to. My husband really didn't like it, so we've stopped using it. But it feels very nice and soft on the baby's skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like texture and scent

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Jul 06, 2010

didn't like texture and scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 73 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »