EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.95

$8.48

Savings of: $1.53 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3319582 on Dec 30, 2008

But remember it's not tear free so be sure to have your kiddo close their eyes when rinsing (tear free formulas work by adding numbing agents :()

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2512494 on May 06, 2010

disappointed this only scored 3 on the ewg skin deep database - hope iherb will stock some of the other brands that score better! Also, am put off by the strong scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it for the kids

Posted by Reviewer1524286 on Mar 07, 2009

wish it had a no tears formula, so you have to be careful not to get in the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Baby Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1439551 on May 09, 2009

Lovely odor and mild - not tear free; much gentler than Burt's Bees baby shampoo, which I find to be very harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 31, 2014

Nuostabus šampūnas vaikams: sudėtis puiki, kvapas neerzinantis, skalsus, putoja. Naudojame jau antrą buteliuką ir naudosime ateityje. Tiesa, jį naudojame ir kaip šampūną ir kaip kūno prausiklį.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5241794039148217838 on Nov 05, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

have a great effect on skin

Posted by 5140561142559365668 on Nov 10, 2014

I have a great effect on skin moisturizing The almond flavor kids love this too

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so great

Posted by Reviewer2685001 on May 03, 2011

I usually love aubrey products, but this one is only ok. Didn't lather very well. I know it lathers better with a bit more water on hair but hard to do this with the kids. Also, not too keen on the NOT no tears factor. I would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smell

Posted by 4976244047444869948 on Jul 20, 2013

The scent is overwhelming and too strange .. Reminds me of some ointment that my grandfather used to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1900635 on Mar 19, 2013

terrible shampoo, after washing your hair is very hard, it is difficult to comb hair ужасный шампунь, после мытья волосы очень жёсткие, сложно расчесать волосы

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »