EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

High quality product, easy to apply

Posted by coupon-code-VIL429 on May 20, 2012

Aubrey Organics, Natural Lips, Sheer Tint, Blush Pearl, 7 g is a high quality product, easy to apply and safe for your lips and the nevironment!

Was this review helpful to you?

lip gloss

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Jan 20, 2013

Lip gloss with a little pinky pearly accent, on the lips feels good, a little moisturizing, not sticky, has a mild minty smell. Good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty sparkle....

Posted by Reviewer1444182 on Mar 10, 2011

This shade looks much more "colorful" in the photo. It's almost pale with only hints of color. It does have a nice sparkle and seems to have a more lasting glossy look.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by 5561801415460077093 on Jan 02, 2015

The colour in this picture is very different to the actual colour I received. I had to double check I was sent the correct shade. The actual colour is more of a maroon colour not the purple show in the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's really nice

Posted by 5380569062960688295 on Apr 19, 2014

It smells like peppermint I think it's great In addition I really liked

Was this review helpful to you?

fukter godt

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Feb 24, 2013

gir blanke og med en fin farge

Was this review helpful to you?

Very suitable nude make-up

Posted by 5736746491243784565 on Jul 24, 2012

Color is very natural, cool taste. Very suitable nude make-up

Was this review helpful to you?

grazi spalva

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

geros sudeties lupu blizgesys, su perlamultiniu spindesiu, truputi lipnus, vidutiniskai issilaiko ant lupu, kvapas keistokas

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jul 05, 2012

not a lot of colour but better than plastering my lips with lead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun

Posted by Reviewer2121939 on Nov 20, 2008

Use it when I go out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »