EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$7.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Aubrey Organics , Natural Lips, Sheer Tint, Sheer Pink, 7 g

Posted by Finland- on Mar 29, 2016

Ihana huulikiilto

Was this review helpful to you?

Colour is not as shown in the pic!

Posted by 4794977906156067638 on Jan 17, 2016

Quite disappointed as the colour is totally different from what it shows in the pic. It's very very pale red! Though it's quite moisturising, I won't recommend unless u're looking for a lip gloss which is almost transparent!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for ligth skin people

Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

not so great on tan skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and natural

Posted by scatterbrained on Dec 15, 2014

It's my second package of this lip tint. When it arrived for the first time I was confused about the colour - the liquid in a bottle looks really dark, dark cherry-aubergine shade, I would say. But when applying it on the lips it is rather transparent, gives a very natural look, just brightens lips in a visible but natural way. Of course, it is possible to brighten them more by applying 2 or 3 layers. Tint gives a very natural sensation, is not greasy or sticky, and very light; I almost don't feel it on the lips. It does not last very long, but I did not expect an 'extra hold' from such natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

this is not a tint

Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Sep 24, 2014

i wanted a tint but it is a gloss its colour is dark red, pretty much close to purple so i dont recommend it for young generation it moisturize lips anyway so im using it for dry lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell & colour but don't expect it to last like other conventional products

Posted by 5548663918153855154 on Sep 08, 2014

Like other reviewers have said, the colour shown on the screen is wayyyyy off. The actual colour in the tube is a rosey red and it applies very sheer on the lips. The lip gloss feels like a gel-like lip balm, smells like fresh strawberry. It does not provide a high colour payoff, and does not last long, either. But let's be realistic, reduced performance is the price you gotta pay for natural ingredients - after all, harsh chemicals in conventional lip products do serve a purpose, a lip gloss without those chemicals would just not be the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for everyday use

Posted by 5345291768611863018 on Aug 04, 2013

I was trying to look for a lip gloss/tint with more natural ingredients. This product has given me a pleasant surprise. It feels very moisturizing and the colour is quite natural, and not too red or dark. The only thing is that it doesn't last long but I'm happy to use it as an everyday tinted lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5589654923405859457 on May 15, 2013

its good, just what i want. I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Gloss

Posted by 5434122989733085547 on Sep 06, 2012

This is the best lip gloss I have ever used. There's nothing chemical about the way it feels or tasts. I have very fair skin, and the color is perfect (more light red than pink). It's not sticky, but it doesn't stay on more than a few hours either. Very shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

:D

Posted by Reviewer2938578 on Aug 28, 2012

Was Loyal to this product for couple of years for sure! I LOVE tha colour, I do think it will sute to anyone who is up for looking Natural and beautiful! If u put a second layer of this product then ur lips will be more shiny. The only thing is it doesnt stay for very long but to me, it is not that bad (I am happy even about this bit). For me the best thing is that it looks very Natural and even in a yummy way ;) plus it is chemical free. :)) x

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »