EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Aubrey Organics, Natural Missst, Herbal Hairspray, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Nov 18, 2008

Like it better than any other hairspray that I have used because it is safer for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by australia on Apr 29, 2013

Fresh, mild hairspray. It's quite expensive though for just a small bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 30, 2012

This product was not giving shape or comfort for my hair, but only weighted it down. maybe this product could be good for dyed, especially blond-bleached hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3036101 on May 04, 2008

I like this product it dose not smell that great but works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hold well and does not get crunchy!

Posted by Reviewer2608917 on Dec 22, 2008

this holds my hair in place well, and does not get crunchy (unless i put a lot of it on). smell is only ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this natural hairspray

Posted by Reviewer2727773 on Jul 05, 2010

I mix the strong hold hairspray with this one to give it a little more hold.It's nice to know the ingredients are natural and lasts a long time because it's not an aerosol. I brought this handy size so I can take it when I'm traveling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Aug 02, 2009

I have used this hair spray for a few years. I love everything about it; its smell and the way it holds my hair, not too heavy but just right. It looks like a very natural hold. After you have sprayed it on and it has dried, you can completely remove it by brushing it out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good,

Posted by Reviewer1109622 on Nov 19, 2010

It holds my hair naturally, and the smell is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light Hold.

Posted by Reviewer1748917 on Jun 17, 2009

I tried the Aubrey Organics Super Hold and it flakes. So, I tried the regular and it's a light hold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Dec 21, 2007

I love all of Aubrey Organics products. You can trust them to be all natural. Recommended by Kevin Trudeau.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »