EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Aubrey Organics, Natural Sun, Green Tea Sunscreen, Unscented, SPF 30+, 4 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2494111 on Jul 19, 2011

Takes a little longer to rub in and leaves slightly white tiny, but far better than using harsh and potentially dangerous chemicals in the typical sunscreen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sunscreen ever

Posted by Reviewer1083358 on Jul 06, 2012

Easy to apply, if you know how! Basically you squeeze it onto your palm, rub both palms together to spread it over your palms, then pat over an area you want to cover, THEN you rub it in. The patting over the area helps you 'spread out the product' before you rub it in. No white sheen at all. Not oily even in tropical climates. Love the fact that it is all physical sunblocks and no chemical screens :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely sunscreen

Posted by 4699545075447841229 on Dec 14, 2014

I love this product - it's not greasy of full of harsh chemicals and feels lovely to wear. The only sunscreen I use now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good sun lotion.

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jul 10, 2012

This lotion is easy to apply, and the smell is not to bad (not pleasant either...;-) The most important to me is that is works, and that it contains as few dangerous chemicals as possible. This one gets a good score at www.ewg.org

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sunscreen

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

Very natural, can be used on babies too. This product smells nice and it's quite dry, it does not smear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great under makeup

Posted by Reviewer1189223 on Mar 19, 2012

I like that it is natural, but I never liked how it blended into the skin and how it looked under makeup, so now I just use it in the car when I need it on my hands and neck.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite water resistant, natural sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1262490 on May 05, 2014

- All natural ingredients. - Good EWG rating. - Has a good consistency, easy to apply -- much easier than any other natural sunscreen I've tried. - Only need to use a small amount for good coverage. - Does not make your skin white (the green tea in it has a lot to do with this, it really helps cover up the super whiteness of the titanium and zinc). Almost every other "natural" sunscreen I've tried leaves your skin at least somewhat white. - Water resistant -- very important in really hot and humid climates where non-water resistant sunscreens can literally come off your skin from just the humidity and perspiration. - Actually makes your skin look good, healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good sunscreen for face

Posted by Reviewer1324812 on Apr 25, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great *** Muy recomendable

Posted by lonelywe on Aug 29, 2012

The main function to protect does perfectly, smells not too bad, and is easy to apply! *** Su fundamental función de proteger hace perfectamente, no huele mal y es fácil de aplicarlo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Sunscreen

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jul 12, 2012

Very good. Works better than others regular sunscreens that i both in drugstores. My skin is not burned when I was at sea..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »