EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite water resistant, natural sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1262490 on May 05, 2014

- All natural ingredients. - Good EWG rating. - Has a good consistency, easy to apply -- much easier than any other natural sunscreen I've tried. - Only need to use a small amount for good coverage. - Does not make your skin white (the green tea in it has a lot to do with this, it really helps cover up the super whiteness of the titanium and zinc). Almost every other "natural" sunscreen I've tried leaves your skin at least somewhat white. - Water resistant -- very important in really hot and humid climates where non-water resistant sunscreens can literally come off your skin from just the humidity and perspiration. - Actually makes your skin look good, healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!!!

Posted by 5373044054264599191 on Feb 27, 2014

I was new to using physical & natural sunscreens and was initially worried that it would be difficult to get used to using this. Well, this feels a little stickier than the usual chemical sunscreens, but it's still very spreadable and not as thick as imagined. It does leave some cast, but it's not as obvious as the other physical (and some chemical) sunscreens I've tried. Will repurchase, if no better alternative can be found! Oh, remember to give it a good shake before flipping the cap open!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5011623326999487992 on Dec 21, 2013

All natural. Some people say it's not easy to apply but I've try some sunscreen that's even harder to apply than this one, so I am okay with it. Consider it as all natural sunscreen, the easiness to apply is very good already. Leave a little white color on my face, but not too much, it's okay. I love how it doesn't harm the coral.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Jul 29, 2013

but goes on liek thick paint

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, not great

Posted by juliechiku on Jul 15, 2013

I don't like the texture and the colour of this. It works for the face because its kind of thick and hard to work in. Would take half an hour to do the whole body. The smell is nice and subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sunscreen

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

Very natural, can be used on babies too. This product smells nice and it's quite dry, it does not smear.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent sun cream

Posted by 5026147473259108956 on May 22, 2013

took a bit of getting use to when applying it, because not the same oily feeling as most sun creams, best sun cream that I've used will definitely be using it again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

very good sunscreen for face

Posted by Reviewer1324812 on Apr 25, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

还不错

Posted by 4640418285991531176 on Dec 31, 2012

膏体是淡黄色的,比较粘稠,质地不够细腻,我想可能是有机的缘故,味道不是很香。

Was this review helpful to you?

Little thick

Posted by Mandrake on Oct 08, 2012

It' not nearly as bad as most sunblocks of it's type, but it does leave a very slightly greasy appearance and makes the skin chalky to the touch. The color is green and it stays that color so if you wipe your face with something white, you'll see green. Also if you scrape your skin with your nail, you'll have a buildup under your nail so it's far from going on invisible. However it's not bad where the chemicals are concerned and the sun protection is very good so I will keep this as a summer sunblock.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »