EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.67

$11.67

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best makeup remover!

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

I started using this (on a cotton pad) to remove all of my makeup (eye makeup and foundation) before washing my face. I was concerned about it worsening my acne, but it didn't. In fact I have had noticeably fewer breakouts since using this. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil Review

Posted by 5382998928713596102 on Jul 24, 2015

I have been using this product for a minimum of 20 years. I use it specifically on my hair. It gives it great shine and enhances the curl. I really love it for those reasons. I also want to thank seller for such a speedy delivery. That was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price, good oil

Posted by 5104131366668440046 on Aug 18, 2015

I use jojoba oil on my hair and body especially in the winter. This one moisturizes well and doesn't leave sticky feeling. Smells fresh. (I've used now oil before and they often smell rancid.)

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

Use it to remove makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5340090975637445702 on Jul 10, 2013

Well.. Its jojoba oil... Not much to say about that. Good for sealing moisture. The bottle i got is leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's too little

Posted by Reviewer2588527 on Nov 21, 2011

To do hot treatments you need more oil, this is way too little, but it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a good oil

Posted by darlingnovember on Jun 13, 2012

but the bottle was a little bit smaller then I expected (I should perhaps read the descriptions a little bit better ;) ). I like to pour some of this with a little olive oil in my bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

good jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer3173363 on Feb 06, 2011

this is good for bath treatment, but not so good as leave-in treatment coz it could look to oily. oil itself feels really natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

The package is terrible!

Posted by LoveLife on Apr 14, 2013

Well, I believe that all Aubrey products are good, but all their packaging just sucks. A half of the product is just wasted and in the result I have to wash my bathroom from oily spots. The usage of this product is just FRUSTRATING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice staff

Posted by Reviewer2207411 on Jan 26, 2011

SUPER

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »