EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.51

$2.95

Savings of: $0.44 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice, nice lipbalm!

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

Glides on the lips so soft and smooth! Softens and conditions the lips, the balm actually stays on the lips as a protective non-sticky, but silky layer. Surprising, since it feels so soft, almost oily and moist when it glides on. It both smells and tastes delicious of raspberries. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Lip Balm

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Oct 03, 2013

Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste.

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Aug 24, 2013

This has a great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by 5143729649904916490 on Apr 24, 2013

The taste and the smell is very artificial, I don t like it. Mousturizing level is very low. You often need to repaet a new layer on your lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very disappointed

Posted by 4651906486745742660 on Jan 09, 2013

I ordered this product as a treat for myself for Christmas without having tried it before, and I am very disappointed. It didn't really feel all that great going on, and after about 3-4 days of exclusively using it, my lips started to dry out. I kept going back for more, but it just got worse. My lips started to peel off, and I had to stop using it. Weird because all the ingredients listed should work nicely. I hate to be wasteful ($$), but I'm throwing all three I ordered into the garbage. I would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2577547 on Oct 27, 2012

very nice smell and taste, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by Reviewer3215761 on Oct 24, 2012

i am a lip moisturze fanatic and this stuff is just ok. there are other more moisturizing products available

Was this review helpful to you?

medium

Posted by 5045347598118584256 on Sep 25, 2012

not moisturizing lips

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect raspberry

Posted by 5332906052348525736 on Aug 17, 2012

Like this smell so much - its so delicious and rich! Good moisturiser, lips felt smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm

Posted by JoelNolan123 on Jul 20, 2012

Soothed the lips made them fill very moisturised for long period of time stopped lips from cracking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »