EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jul 23, 2008

Defines and moisturizes hair great and doesn't dry scalp

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Jun 08, 2010

This is great for dry frizzy hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite brand for shampoo

Posted by Linea-Organica on Mar 21, 2015

Aubrey shampoos are very good as they have many natural componens and almost no harmful stuff. This one is also good, i can't say it smells like a mango:) but it has pleasant fruit aroma. Good for my dry hair but it's better to use conditioner after it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shampoo

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

This shampoo does the job credibly, although I sometimes have to shampoo my hair twice to get it properly clean. It smells like bubblegum to me, and not really like either mango or coconut. The scent is nice however, so I don't mind. The bottle is big and lasts me quite a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Failed....

Posted by biotytips on Apr 23, 2013

J'ai mis une étoile pour la compo qui reste naturelle. Il lave bien mais il laisse mes cheveux rêches et secs. Une déception avec les shampoings et AS de cette marque, même constatation avec son copain le honeysuckle....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stripping!

Posted by 4713060278968567576 on Apr 03, 2014

I really wanted to love this shampoo after all the rave reviews, but my 2C hair just did not love it. It stripped so badly. I used it just on my scalp, and any hair that touched it was left tangled and stringy. Needed several sessions of deep conditioning for my hair to feel soft again. However, I did feel like it cleansed my scalp pretty well, but it did feel a little dry after. Just not the shampoo for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo !

Posted by Perrine71 on Aug 19, 2013

J'aime beaucoup ce shampoing et son odeur !!!! Composition nikel, mousse peu mais cela correspond tout à fait à mes cheveux très frisés/bouclés et excessivement secs tel des cheveux crépus. A tester, vu le prix et la différence de prix par rapport à la France, foncez !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best healthy shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1912586 on Jul 13, 2009

Aubrey is the best. Safest you will ever use, & nothing can compare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly best!

Posted by AlinaElvemo on Jul 11, 2013

This is by far the best shampoo ever. We will stick to this one for a long time. Both the kids and I love it, it softens the hair without greasing it down, leaves it manageable. Pleasant scent. Remember to shake the bottle before each use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2337779 on Jan 08, 2012

I already used like 3 of these. Awesome! I love aubrey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »