EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1704610 on Nov 04, 2011

Ok shampo. I'm not used to these natural shampos so I guess I have to get used to it first..

Was this review helpful to you?

nice shampoo

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Aug 13, 2013

excellent ingredients, smells great, i use it with the island naturals contitioner( which is fantastic) and it is very effective for dry hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4742461957521568574 on Feb 27, 2013

I like the smell very much, the shampoo gives a squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by 5410867998046853457 on Dec 19, 2013

J'utilise le shampoing avec son après-shampoing en combo. Il lave très bien même lorsque les cheveux sont pleins d'huiles ou de beurres. Peut être faire 2 shampoing. Mes cheveux bouclés aiment. Mais j'alterne son utilisation avec les poudres ayurvédiques pour me laver les cheveux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Champú Island Naturals Aubrey Organics

Posted by 5442369799405559035 on Aug 15, 2014

Es un champú diferente de todos los que he probado. Es bastante líquido y parece que tiene como partículas dentro, como si fueran de los ingredientes naturales que lleva. Tienes que tener el pelo muy mojado, porque de lo contrario cuesta mucho hacer espuma y parece que no lave, aunque si lo hace. Luego tienes que ponerte acondicionador porque sinó queda muy estropajoso.. Yo compré tanto el champú como el acondicionador para controlar mi pelo seco y encrespado y la verdad es que no me han ayudado demasiado.. Creo que cuando lo termine probaré con otro, quizá el famoso de coco de Dessert Essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritating

Posted by Reviewer1308482 on Dec 14, 2011

Helps control dry hair but causes itchy scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele muy bien

Posted by 4859738875399805062 on Jul 13, 2016

El olor es muy bueno pero como hidratante es mejor el de rosas. Este se queda muy líquido y al final gastas un monton porque no me da sensación de limpieza al instante.

Was this review helpful to you?

***

Posted by Reviewer2731396 on Jun 06, 2011

Good, I like

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Oct 26, 2011

Cleans really well. I like the shampoo but believe it is a bit drying. Since I have frizzy dry hair I would try something more moisturizing next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Shampoo

Posted by AhMinYah on Feb 26, 2012

All natural, took me a little while to get used to the fragrance. It's great for my hair, leaving it soft, but doesn't do much for my (crusty) scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »