EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Forming!

Posted by Reviewer1495020 on Feb 26, 2012

This is best forming in Aubrey Shampoo in my thought!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

decent

Posted by Reviewer1171778 on Jan 24, 2012

I wish it was better with lathering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 16, 2012

I decided to give this one a try, and I like this a lot. It has a good rating on EWG and smells kinda different,like cinnamon,and it smells exotic. It seems to lather OK,maybe I use lots of it.Anyway lather deons't bother me. Like all Aubrey shampoos, this rinses off easy and clean,but my hair isn't dry. I think I'll order this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my hair feel great!

Posted by Reviewer1953771 on Jan 22, 2008

It performed well, the only complaint about this product would be the smell it smells like its medicated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele muy bien

Posted by 4859738875399805062 on Jul 13, 2016

El olor es muy bueno pero como hidratante es mejor el de rosas. Este se queda muy líquido y al final gastas un monton porque no me da sensación de limpieza al instante.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and natural

Posted by Reviewer1868213 on Mar 23, 2010

Pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Champú Island Naturals Aubrey Organics

Posted by 5442369799405559035 on Aug 15, 2014

Es un champú diferente de todos los que he probado. Es bastante líquido y parece que tiene como partículas dentro, como si fueran de los ingredientes naturales que lleva. Tienes que tener el pelo muy mojado, porque de lo contrario cuesta mucho hacer espuma y parece que no lave, aunque si lo hace. Luego tienes que ponerte acondicionador porque sinó queda muy estropajoso.. Yo compré tanto el champú como el acondicionador para controlar mi pelo seco y encrespado y la verdad es que no me han ayudado demasiado.. Creo que cuando lo termine probaré con otro, quizá el famoso de coco de Dessert Essence.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritating

Posted by Reviewer1308482 on Dec 14, 2011

Helps control dry hair but causes itchy scalp

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Island Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1654358 on Jul 21, 2010

Liked the way it make my hair feel, but didn't care for the scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Oct 26, 2011

Cleans really well. I like the shampoo but believe it is a bit drying. Since I have frizzy dry hair I would try something more moisturizing next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »