EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.44

$10.82

Savings of: $4.38 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2829803 on Jul 25, 2008

I have very senstive and dry skin and cannot use traditional body washes or shaving gels without having terrible itching. I use this body wash for both purposes, but especially as a shaving gel for my legs. It is the best! It lasts forever, smells fantastic and leaves my legs silky smooth. I won't use anything else. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredibly soft and luxurious

Posted by Reviewer2414278 on Sep 19, 2008

For once, the label description (sumptuous luxurious) does not disappoint - this is absolutely accurate. It's hard to describe ... it doesn't feel like any other body wash I've tried. It's more like applying a very light, silky cream. You feel refreshed and moisturized after your shower. Just wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but...

Posted by Reviewer2077417 on Oct 27, 2009

I like more for shaving my legs than cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible - zero stars

Posted by Reviewer2773879 on Jan 29, 2009

This soap doesn't foam at all. Even though I'm thin, I need 10 pumps for one shower! I don't feel it washes me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1223994 on Feb 04, 2009

Liked it. Smooth, moisturizing because it is a little oily and it lathers well. Practical bottle and dispenser. Loved the smell. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Aug 19, 2011

Soft and good texture, feels great on my sensitive skin! Doesn't smell that much rose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Body wash

Posted by Reviewer1291076 on Sep 13, 2008

I liked the way this body wash left my skin. I only wish it had a stronger scent. Did not last very long so it may be more costly then other body washes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2666688 on Aug 28, 2009

Smells great and texture is thick enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body wash!

Posted by Reviewer2485964 on Oct 01, 2008

Great natural product! The only drawback is that I wish it would last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely body wash

Posted by Haanresidence on Apr 27, 2010

what a great lovely body wash, all natural; smell is very light, could be more rosy even.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »