EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best

Posted by 5709843940720899317 on Jun 13, 2016

İ love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives glow

Posted by Reviewer1922796 on Jun 10, 2010

It's good for my sensitive skin. I just put anywhere irritated. Only thing...I wish its opening is dropper instead of roll-on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye lifter

Posted by Reviewer3206727 on Oct 03, 2010

It is amazing it's so effective with all the natural ingredients.Gentle and very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rose Oil

Posted by Reviewer1864397 on Aug 26, 2009

I bought this for my scars after heart surgery. Maybe I will have to use this longer because of the severity of the scars. Always great service from iherb!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1982379 on Oct 17, 2009

I use this under my eyes, very gentle, nice smell, easy to apply, and absorbs into the skin quickly and without leaving a greasy residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for travelling!

Posted by JulesSG on May 28, 2012

good things comes in small sizes. This is perfect to carry around with me to keep my skin moisturised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great on acne scars

Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Jan 29, 2012

Love the roller ball packaging, makes it sooo easy to dab onto my acne scars without using my fingers. Super easy & no mess. I use it every night before bed over my moisturizer & after 3 weeks have noticed improvement in the lightening of my acne scars (dark spots). It did cause some irritation after about 2 weeks so I cut back to every other night. This stuff works!

Was this review helpful to you?

love aubrey products

Posted by Reviewer2264751 on Aug 13, 2011

rich lux treat for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 05, 2011

Good so far to soon to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

It is too Oily

Posted by Sulucia on Aug 26, 2015

Too Oily and feel too thick to fill my skin. It may be better for winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »