EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1846130 on Dec 13, 2010

Perfectly fit my pale skin tone, masks my pores (but not blemishes) so skin look translucent, matte and has more even tone. Thank you iHerb for fast shipping and great packaging!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kind of a light base

Posted by Reviewer1383154 on Jan 19, 2010

This is a very light base powder. It goes on very nicely and smells like cinnamon. Overall, I liked it. I have a somewhat light skin complexion, thinking this powder would cover light blemishes, but it is still too light of a powder. Unless you have a very light complexion, you might go with the next darker shade of base powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1413003 on Jan 17, 2010

Like all of Aubrey's this one is amazing. Really sets your makeup and prevents oily shine. All natural and safe. Love it. I bought the medium tone contour and I mix a little in a container with the powder and it makes a fabulous blush :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Powder

Posted by Reviewer1982379 on Oct 11, 2009

Excellent consistency and nice, cinnamon-y smell (my husband loves it). Great coverage and lasts a long time without needing to be touched up. Only drawback is that it can be a little drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky smooth- this powder is divine!

Posted by Reviewer1870989 on Feb 08, 2010

Haven't ever used such a pleasant smelling powder! Also goes on extra smooth- a little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Silken Earth Tanslucent Base, Porcelain

Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 08, 2015

This is good if you do not want your face to look too shining. It gives a natural look. Just apply sufficiently and your face will look good throughout the day. Do not over powder as it will cause your face to look wrinkled up. So the wrinkles appear is not because the powder is not good but rather too much of powder applied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell like cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1357739 on Nov 08, 2009

The texture and finish are great. The brush is bit too harsh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2889812 on Sep 12, 2014

A light dusting over foundation is all you need; evens out foundation irregularities. It can be slightly drying especially in areas that need extra moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Little to no effect

Posted by australia on Apr 07, 2012

I found this makeup base to give very sheer coverage of pores on the cheeks, but that was about it. Not really sure what this base is suppose to achieve as it mostly just drys out my skin and gives it a powdery look. When I use it under foundation I see no difference than if I was to not use it at all. Only positives are that the size of the jar is quite large and it has a pleasant cinnamon scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this as a finishing powder veil.

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Love this as a finishing powder veil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »