EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice products

Posted by Reviewer3142373 on Mar 14, 2014

I liked all of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

very much!

Posted by 5068829341846321947 on Nov 24, 2012

very much! skin soft and pleasant after using this makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

great try set

Posted by Reviewer2431756 on Aug 03, 2012

good size, nice smell!! the moust of all i liked mask-scrub and cleaning lotion really great products! suggest! makes your skin smooth and with shiny glow! lowe this set, will try more products from Aubrey organics :) happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2902336 on Jan 18, 2012

the travel set for dry skin is really cool! the size, the smell, the design... everything! i would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1584567 on Jan 09, 2012

This product is very user-friendly on trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1630537 on Dec 14, 2011

the travel set can be used as trial pack for the beginner to test on the product. It really moisturized dry skin and good help if u stay in air-conditioned room all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

great products

Posted by Reviewer2443080 on May 03, 2011

I am thinking of ordering large size of these products. most of all I liked the toner. the lotion leaves my skin very smooth. the cream moisturizes well. and all of these have very nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by iren21vek on Mar 09, 2011

Very good firm, natural components. At me the dry skin and many means for a dry skin don't approach me. The given set very much was pleasant to me I has bought it for test. The skin after it feels perfectly humidified. I love Aubrey Organics and iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1927105 on Nov 25, 2010

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent products

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on Aug 25, 2010

Quality products for dry skin. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »