EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Aug 28, 2008

this mask doesn't dry up on the skin after a couple of minutes it keep its same consistency from when you get it out of the bottle and it makes the skin balanced so its not oily or dry - ideal for combination skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1449199 on Oct 26, 2008

All the Aubrey masks are great...they all do as they say they will. All for a great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

unusual...but very good

Posted by Reviewer3076129 on Sep 07, 2010

I've never had a mask for combination/oily skin that didn't dry the heck out of my face. This one definitely didn't and afterwards my face felt soft and wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2958995 on Jun 18, 2011

Very good mask for oily skin. Definately will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

lives up to its name - soothing mask

Posted by Reviewer1431054 on Mar 01, 2011

It feels slightly oily when you put it on but after having it on for the required time and washing it off, the skin felt great - smooth, clean, elastic not oily at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Mar 20, 2011

good product, but too creamy and oily. should be for dry/adult skin, but for my oily skin too overcreamed.

Was this review helpful to you?

A positive surprise

Posted by Reviewer1502259 on Jun 07, 2010

I have a bit sensitive and acne prone combination skin and I think this really helps with pimples! Takes the pain and inflammation away. And the best thing is; this doesn't dry out my face at all! :) The scent is really STRONG and herbal but it doesn't bother me. I could buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good to use

Posted by Reviewer2736988 on Mar 26, 2009

This mask is what it claims...soothing. It doesn't harden like a lot of masks, but rather stays wet until you remove it. It feels like I'm doing something good for my face. The only thing that would make it better is a different smell--it's not bad but would be better if it were more fruity or neutral instead of flowery.

Was this review helpful to you?

top

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Super masque purifiant sans désecher la peau car il est onctueux et ne sèche pas. Odeur très agréable.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Jun 11, 2012

no immediate wow effect, just light mask, not cleaning blackheads or smoothing wrinkles

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »