EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good results, super stong smell.

Posted by Reviewer1692034 on Nov 06, 2010

I used it once, and won't use it again, can't bear the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5610771229823369616 on May 30, 2012

At first I was happy with this product, i liked it so much, but after couple of weeks i hadn't notice any effect. Size of products is good, you can use it about 2-3 weeks and package is pretty good, so you can use it as small present

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not like the smell

Posted by Bus6ka on Jul 19, 2012

I did not like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is very bad.

Posted by 4740953955547377110 on Aug 01, 2012

I didn`t like the smell at all so I stopped using these products therefore I can`t rate them.

Was this review helpful to you?

pabandymui gerai

Posted by Reviewer2735141 on Nov 17, 2012

nepatogūs buteliukai,iš kurių sunku išspausti prausiklį,kaukę,kremuką.Kiekiai maži,bet susipažinimui tinkami.

Was this review helpful to you?

requires using a better moisturizer

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Mar 07, 2013

I bought this set for my sister. Her skin was really oily, but now it's oily and at the same time dry and flaky. I guess this set needs a better moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok...

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Feb 03, 2009

I think the lotion is too thick and feels heavy on my face. Aubrey Organics is my favorite as far as conditioner and body lotion, though. Great ingredients, but I think maybe the combination oily set does not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok

Posted by Reviewer2417616 on Oct 20, 2009

I like the masque best. Moisturiser scent is overpowering, smells like bitter herbal concoction. Lingers on the face for about 2 hrs. Not the scent for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total