EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

From Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer1128483 on Mar 25, 2012

Wonderful for my skin!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love IT

Posted by Reviewer2254112 on Jan 24, 2012

I love these products. The cleanser feels minty. The moisturizer is not oily and it makes my skin look better instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by Reviewer1038434 on Dec 21, 2011

very nice set, you can try every product before buying bigger bottles, and thanks for free samples

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1308224 on Dec 11, 2011

It is conviniante for travelling. I like toner most of all. Mask becomes warm on skin - is also good. Moisturizer in summer makes my skin a bit oily. The cleancer came to me opened and practically dry in bottle. The smell of products is ''green'', not strong. The bag is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like this set

Posted by Reviewer1163931 on Oct 25, 2011

from the whole set I just poravilis mask and toner, moisturizer hydrates do not, and cleansing lotion is not clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Test kit

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 11, 2011

I used this as a test kit and it does seem to help with my large clogged pores. I have since purchased all the products in the kit in regular size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer1975328 on Aug 21, 2011

I really like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Aug 06, 2011

This kit is too heavy for my mildly sensitive/acne-prone skin. Cleansing lotion and toner are OK; moisturizer is way too greasy and just sits on the face... not to mention that tacky perfume kind of intrusive fragrance that lingers all day. Mask is viscous and doesn't seem to absorb much. I've noticed my overall complexion has worsened in just 2 days of using them. The sensitive skin set seems much much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

-

Posted by Reviewer1573227 on May 12, 2011

Good for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

((((((

Posted by Reviewer2605707 on May 06, 2011

it smells awful!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »