EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1308224 on Dec 11, 2011

It is conviniante for travelling. I like toner most of all. Mask becomes warm on skin - is also good. Moisturizer in summer makes my skin a bit oily. The cleancer came to me opened and practically dry in bottle. The smell of products is ''green'', not strong. The bag is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer3289984 on Sep 22, 2010

I feel like it gets my skin squeaky clean and helps fight against blackheads. My only complaint would be that the smell is all that great, but it's tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1745426 on Nov 06, 2010

very useful kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good mask

Posted by Reviewer2398010 on Apr 05, 2011

in this set I did not come cleanser. very good mask

Was this review helpful to you?

travel kit

Posted by Reviewer2531382 on Jan 23, 2011

It's great for travels

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products for travel

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Apr 17, 2011

These are big enough for 3-4 days. The products made my skin really soft. I have acne-prone skin and these products did nothing for my acne, so I will not buy these in bigger size. If you have combination or oily skin I really recommend these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok...

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Feb 03, 2009

I think the lotion is too thick and feels heavy on my face. Aubrey Organics is my favorite as far as conditioner and body lotion, though. Great ingredients, but I think maybe the combination oily set does not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok

Posted by Reviewer2417616 on Oct 20, 2009

I like the masque best. Moisturiser scent is overpowering, smells like bitter herbal concoction. Lingers on the face for about 2 hrs. Not the scent for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not like the smell

Posted by Bus6ka on Jul 19, 2012

I did not like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is very bad.

Posted by 4740953955547377110 on Aug 01, 2012

I didn`t like the smell at all so I stopped using these products therefore I can`t rate them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »