EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not too shabby

Posted by Reviewer2856874 on Mar 18, 2010

This set is perfect for trying a new product. It works really well at cleansing and moisturizing with out irritating my sensitive skin. Many products say dermatologist approved and Im still left with dry redness all over my face but not with aubrey organics. My only complaint is that I need exfoliation that this doesnt provide but not many products do unless stated. It has a very creamy texture with a fresh smell of lemon. Id recomend giving it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2549965 on Jul 07, 2009

fantastic product for sensitive-comb.oily skin. Especially the daily cream, its make my skin matte, absolutly non greasy. I will try the orignal size.

Was this review helpful to you?

products are rated

Posted by Reviewer2489950 on Dec 02, 2009

Liked the Aubrey Organics very much. Great that the trial sizes are available to use before investing in the larger sizes. The products felt great on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Gift

Posted by Reviewer2104918 on Feb 10, 2009

Quality skin products. Good gift value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal for a birthday for a nature & beauty lover

Posted by Reviewer2284672 on Mar 06, 2009

Used as a gift. Very sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Sensitive Skin Travel Set

Posted by CASBWP on Sep 21, 2010

I love the Travel Set. It's very convenience for me to carry out and just nice for my skin. I have experience with other's travel set skin care products, it's make my face very dry and uncomfortable. I will re-order once finish used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2026456 on Nov 18, 2010

Looks very nice, but not yet used, because purchased as a gift. In the picture he seemed bigger))

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Jan 09, 2011

Love all the products. The toner is excellent - no alcohol and lots of aloe. the cream is very good - great feel, nice lemon scent, completely matte. The cleanser is good - although I didn't try to remove make-up with it. The mask - I didn't try it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for snsetive skin

Posted by Reviewer2203129 on Jul 20, 2011

Good for sensitive skin. Love the lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2701612 on Aug 22, 2011

This set is perfect for trying a new product. It works really well at cleansing and moisturizing with out irritating my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total