EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Product review

Posted by Reviewer2883043 on Jan 13, 2010

Excellent products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2883296 on Mar 05, 2011

I ordered it for sample testing on my skin because my skin is very sensative. Later, I'ii buy this moisture again. It's good! ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice products

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on May 04, 2011

nice natural products that don't irritate my very sensitive skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Sensitive Skin, Travel Set

Posted by Reviewer1921482 on Jan 01, 2010

Great for traveling and it has all I use. Great price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The ideal means of

Posted by Reviewer1330907 on Jun 02, 2012

This is an ideal tool for my super sensitive skin, I have long looked for them! I was shocked because I did not feel anything except the velvet touch of the funds, the skin is tender after them like a baby!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice as a present

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Nov 04, 2010

Nice little set in a chiffon bag so making a perfect present. Good price as well. As it's for a present I haven't tried the contents so can't comment if they are good or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Economical Gift

Posted by AletaOrganic on Apr 23, 2013

This is a really nice economical gift for a neighbor or office gift exchange. Or get something nice for yourself! Shopping here can save you lots of money, I have never had to pay anything for shipping, and the service is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2234084 on Jun 02, 2009

I loved the facial cleansing lotion and the moisturizer. The toner and mask were just ok. I purchased this for taking on a trip and they were the perfect size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Sensitive Skin Travel Set

Posted by CASBWP on Sep 21, 2010

I love the Travel Set. It's very convenience for me to carry out and just nice for my skin. I have experience with other's travel set skin care products, it's make my face very dry and uncomfortable. I will re-order once finish used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for snsetive skin

Posted by Reviewer2203129 on Jul 20, 2011

Good for sensitive skin. Love the lotion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »