EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

travel set

Posted by Reviewer1173121 on Jul 29, 2011

nothing special!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for snsetive skin

Posted by Reviewer2203129 on Jul 20, 2011

Good for sensitive skin. Love the lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hv not used the full set

Posted by Reviewer2103834 on Jul 11, 2011

I only tried the moisturizer. It's not oily like how normal moisturizers are. When I apply on the face it give a matte texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2443080 on May 29, 2011

cream absorbs very quickly. overall good products but I need more moisturizing, so I chose with rose mosqueta

Was this review helpful to you?

nice products

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on May 04, 2011

nice natural products that don't irritate my very sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Apr 26, 2011

Haven't tried Aubrey for years and I now remember the last time I used their products they were just ok as well. The moisturizer has a slightly unpleasant smell, almost antiseptic. Yhis product doesn't irritate my skin, it is just nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, excellent quality

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 08, 2011

Great product, excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2883296 on Mar 05, 2011

I ordered it for sample testing on my skin because my skin is very sensative. Later, I'ii buy this moisture again. It's good! ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for sensitive skin.

Posted by Reviewer2265825 on Feb 10, 2011

After some moisturizing creams I like this! I bought original size and still waiting. This is healing my sensitive and red skin. Really natural. Cheaper than Turkish prices! I found my brand. Thanks Aubrey Organics!

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer2647952 on Feb 09, 2011

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »