EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

-

Posted by Reviewer2647952 on Feb 09, 2011

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for sensitive skin.

Posted by Reviewer2265825 on Feb 10, 2011

After some moisturizing creams I like this! I bought original size and still waiting. This is healing my sensitive and red skin. Really natural. Cheaper than Turkish prices! I found my brand. Thanks Aubrey Organics!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2883296 on Mar 05, 2011

I ordered it for sample testing on my skin because my skin is very sensative. Later, I'ii buy this moisture again. It's good! ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, excellent quality

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 08, 2011

Great product, excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

The ideal means of

Posted by Reviewer1330907 on Jun 02, 2012

This is an ideal tool for my super sensitive skin, I have long looked for them! I was shocked because I did not feel anything except the velvet touch of the funds, the skin is tender after them like a baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Economical Gift

Posted by AletaOrganic on Apr 23, 2013

This is a really nice economical gift for a neighbor or office gift exchange. Or get something nice for yourself! Shopping here can save you lots of money, I have never had to pay anything for shipping, and the service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice products

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on May 04, 2011

nice natural products that don't irritate my very sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2443080 on May 29, 2011

cream absorbs very quickly. overall good products but I need more moisturizing, so I chose with rose mosqueta

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for snsetive skin

Posted by Reviewer2203129 on Jul 20, 2011

Good for sensitive skin. Love the lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2701612 on Aug 22, 2011

This set is perfect for trying a new product. It works really well at cleansing and moisturizing with out irritating my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »