EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2026456 on Nov 18, 2010

Looks very nice, but not yet used, because purchased as a gift. In the picture he seemed bigger))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Jan 09, 2011

Love all the products. The toner is excellent - no alcohol and lots of aloe. the cream is very good - great feel, nice lemon scent, completely matte. The cleanser is good - although I didn't try to remove make-up with it. The mask - I didn't try it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Sensitive Skin Travel Set

Posted by CASBWP on Sep 21, 2010

I love the Travel Set. It's very convenience for me to carry out and just nice for my skin. I have experience with other's travel set skin care products, it's make my face very dry and uncomfortable. I will re-order once finish used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

products are rated

Posted by Reviewer2489950 on Dec 02, 2009

Liked the Aubrey Organics very much. Great that the trial sizes are available to use before investing in the larger sizes. The products felt great on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Gift

Posted by Reviewer2104918 on Feb 10, 2009

Quality skin products. Good gift value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal for a birthday for a nature & beauty lover

Posted by Reviewer2284672 on Mar 06, 2009

Used as a gift. Very sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Apr 26, 2011

Haven't tried Aubrey for years and I now remember the last time I used their products they were just ok as well. The moisturizer has a slightly unpleasant smell, almost antiseptic. Yhis product doesn't irritate my skin, it is just nothing special.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not all the good

Posted by Reviewer3029425 on Nov 02, 2011

good mask & cream. But the others are bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

travel set

Posted by Reviewer1173121 on Jul 29, 2011

nothing special!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hv not used the full set

Posted by Reviewer2103834 on Jul 11, 2011

I only tried the moisturizer. It's not oily like how normal moisturizers are. When I apply on the face it give a matte texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »