EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Gift

Posted by Reviewer2104918 on Feb 10, 2009

Quality skin products. Good gift value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2026456 on Nov 18, 2010

Looks very nice, but not yet used, because purchased as a gift. In the picture he seemed bigger))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Jan 09, 2011

Love all the products. The toner is excellent - no alcohol and lots of aloe. the cream is very good - great feel, nice lemon scent, completely matte. The cleanser is good - although I didn't try to remove make-up with it. The mask - I didn't try it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

products are rated

Posted by Reviewer2489950 on Dec 02, 2009

Liked the Aubrey Organics very much. Great that the trial sizes are available to use before investing in the larger sizes. The products felt great on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal for a birthday for a nature & beauty lover

Posted by Reviewer2284672 on Mar 06, 2009

Used as a gift. Very sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2701612 on Aug 22, 2011

This set is perfect for trying a new product. It works really well at cleansing and moisturizing with out irritating my sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not all the good

Posted by Reviewer3029425 on Nov 02, 2011

good mask & cream. But the others are bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i don't like the package!!

Posted by 5144584853365798466 on Oct 11, 2012

it is too shabby !!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hv not used the full set

Posted by Reviewer2103834 on Jul 11, 2011

I only tried the moisturizer. It's not oily like how normal moisturizers are. When I apply on the face it give a matte texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Travel set

Posted by HeidiT on Jun 01, 2012

My favourite in this kit is the toner, and I will definitely buy the larger size. It worked very well and it didn't cause any breakouts. I also liked the moisturizer at first, as I thought the smell was pleasant and it absorbed well, but it didn't moisturize my skin as well as I needed it too, and lines startet to appear under my eyes within a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »