EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$10.48

Savings of: $0.50 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Greasy

Posted by 5098652099095914112 on Aug 24, 2015

I was a big fan of Aubrey shampoos, but this one, along with the conditioner, was a big disappointment. My hair is normal to dry, but this conditioner and even the shampoo I can't rinse off my hair. In result my hair looks greasy. It's awful and I have to shampoo it again with another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jun 30, 2015

Aubrey visi šampūni ir labi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much ginger

Posted by 4660938632304374517 on Nov 26, 2014

Pfewie, I just can't get past the ginger smell. My goodness. It is just too much. And because I can't get past the smell I can't get myself to use this. Such a shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

!!

Posted by 5151303093475905801 on Aug 18, 2014

nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I hoped for

Posted by 5537242067611618829 on Jul 16, 2014

This shampoo makes my hair feel striped. I don't think I'll buy from Aubrey again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the perfect shampoo yet

Posted by 5732163591057895972 on Oct 23, 2013

It perfectly hydrates my hair but it makes it a bit greasy. Too bad because I love the Shine conditioner spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

long time iherb customer

Posted by Reviewer1758875 on Feb 08, 2013

I have bad allergic reactions to nickel and cobalt and other metals found in conventional products and have eczema. I found this product on the lesstoxicguide.ca. My hair feels lovely and my scalp feels nice and calm. I followed up with the conditioner. I have thick coarse hair and I'll be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the bests

Posted by Reviewer1947122 on Jan 23, 2013

wonderful smell, disciplines your hair perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

nice mild moisturizing shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1782758 on Dec 20, 2012

I rarely use this shampoo on my hair because it does exactly what it says it does, and my hair is not quite as dry, coarse, or unruly as this product is designed for. It is a great shampoo, though, and I use it on occasion when I need just a very gentle, moisturizing shampoo. I also occasionally use this as a very gentle body wash. This is a very high quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by BarbaraWeiss on Sep 10, 2012

My mother now has the softest hear ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »