EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1671312 on Jul 18, 2009

I say pretty good because it is quite drying on my thick African textured hair. However, it did leave my hair very clean. So I think it is a good idea to use the white camellia conditioner as followup for softening and detangling--as I did with pleasing results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1674631 on Mar 10, 2009

This works well on my hair. I have thick, curly, African American hair and it really does smooth although it could be a little more moisturizing. It also smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hair product

Posted by Reviewer1826502 on Apr 04, 2009

Very good for African American hair I will continue to buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Personal

Posted by Reviewer2623491 on Feb 24, 2008

As always, Aubrey has iincredible natural products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer2856874 on Mar 18, 2010

I use this with the honeysuckle rose conditioner and it's a perfect match. Because it does not lather to a foam I find that I use more but I dont mind. I am white with thin but frizzy hair which is a combination of straight curly and wavy. I wash my hair everyday and this gives me that second day hair that we all love... smooth shiny and soft with less frizz. Do use with a conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by Reviewer1503777 on Mar 13, 2009

I have tried every product for my dry dry dry hair and nothing has worked. Except this =] No miracles though - it did what it said it would do, nothing more nothing less. However it did satisfy me =]

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

I don't like the smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

xxx

Posted by Reviewer3297139 on May 12, 2009

made my son's difficult hair very manageable. very happy with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo for dry hair

Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Mar 30, 2010

If you suffer from dry hair this shampoo along with the white camellia conditioner is for you. It needs some tome to get used to this shampoo because it does not lather a lot like SLS shampoos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

long time iherb customer

Posted by Reviewer1758875 on Feb 08, 2013

I have bad allergic reactions to nickel and cobalt and other metals found in conventional products and have eczema. I found this product on the lesstoxicguide.ca. My hair feels lovely and my scalp feels nice and calm. I followed up with the conditioner. I have thick coarse hair and I'll be buying this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »