EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2738290 on Jan 03, 2009

Pretty good product no complaints!!!Skin feels soft and smooth after. Will never use chemical based products again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Jun 04, 2010

Really helps with cleansing my pores. I love the smell, very pleasant. The all natural ingredients are very reassuring since I am using it on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mask

Posted by Reviewer1770273 on Sep 12, 2011

As good mask, as other from aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mask

Posted by Reviewer2025078 on Jan 05, 2012

Makes skin smooth and nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3142141 on Jan 05, 2012

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice for its price

Posted by Reviewer3043787 on Mar 17, 2012

it is good for my sensitive skin,but without miracles

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but nothing special

Posted by Reviewer3276834 on Mar 20, 2012

Gently exfoliates, dries quickly. The smell is quite strange, like spices or ketchup. All in all - an average soft scrub. I use it after Mint Julep mask, to eliminate dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant surprise

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on Apr 23, 2012

I didn't expect much from this mask, but really needed something to use after exfoliants to soothe my skin - and this suits me perfectly! it doesn't leave greasy feeling, moisturizes nicely and it's easy to remove just washing your face with water, no washcloth needed. The only downside - it has very, very strong sort of perfume-y smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Russia

Posted by Reviewer1856523 on Jun 13, 2012

Rough for my skin, causing irritation

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2369661 on Jul 01, 2012

This is a nice soothing scrubbing mask. I use t once in awhile when I want to scrub my face with a natural exfoliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »