EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Moisturizing cream

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Dec 01, 2011

I like this very much, it is great for dry and sensitive skin. the texture is soapy,sort of, but absorbs well and it smells nice and not strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin loves it.

Posted by Reviewer1524286 on Mar 07, 2009

i have very sensitive skin and had a hard time finding a product that works. this has been wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality

Posted by 5045347598118584256 on Sep 25, 2012

perfect moistening

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product ticks all the boxes

Posted by Reviewer1018382 on Jul 07, 2011

My husband is always on the lookout for a good moisturising cream for his very dry skin. He loves this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for asian skin

Posted by Reviewer1083857 on Mar 02, 2012

I love it no burning or no scrach... soft and gentle... good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very cool

Posted by Reviewer1099529 on Jun 15, 2011

Good texture, really nice soft smell, not sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream

Posted by Reviewer1116247 on Oct 20, 2011

I´m going to buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensitive skin!

Posted by Reviewer1121784 on Apr 22, 2010

I have very sensitive skin that is prone to both eczema and acne. When I put on drugstore brand lotions, I often feel an instant burning sensation. This lotion is light and hydrating and doesn't lead to breakouts or irritation. I wouldn't use it to try to cure eczema, but it's good for maintaining healthy skin once you've cleared eczema up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So natural!

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Jul 11, 2011

Very natural ingredients!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1292515 on Aug 14, 2010

This moisturiser is great for everything not just for the face. I used it on a friends finger that had been burnt on a candle flame, after using Vegecol we were amazed that there was no scarring! Brilliant stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »