EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.78

$9.79

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hair loss.

Posted by Asfodeil on Apr 19, 2013

As you may know bay essential oil is one of the best products for hair. It make them shine and improves the growth by ameliorating blood circulation. Yes, it has got a very strong aroma, some people complain about head ache, also you've got to be careful and try it on your hand firstly: maybe you will get allergy reaction. I make oil pre-washing hair mask: any of neutral oil (coconut, avocado, sesame, macadamia, shea - whatever you have) and some drops of bay oil. I add 1 drop for 1 tb sp of neutral oil. After, you've got to warm this blend some more, take the vessel and put it in a boiling water. Now you should apply it on your hair and scalp. Use polyethylene film to keep your hair in warmness (I use blanket on film too). Relax for at least 1 hour (I got 3 or more), then take the blanket away and warm your hair under polyethylene film with hair dryer (5-10 minutes should be enough) and then wash this mask away. As a result my hair become so smooth and shiny I've never seen before. Also as a benefit I reduced my hair loss and got new hair all over the head.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant

Posted by Reviewer2092252 on Mar 13, 2012

The smell very strong, smells as soup. But this oil very useful to hair. The bottle is very well closed

Was this review helpful to you?

oil for hair

Posted by Reviewer2275852 on Mar 06, 2012

This oil was purchased that would strengthen the hair roots. For some applications, I see that the hair actually became stronger, less falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2746174 on Dec 05, 2011

really helps against hairloss, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best hair stimulating product on the market

Posted by ksju84 on Jan 13, 2014

this oil is the best hair stimulating product on the market, before washing your head just add a few drops of bay oil to the base oil like grapeseed, apricot, almond, avocado or any other that you have, put it on your scalp and leave for several hours, then wash your head, the smell is strong but not terrible, the results are very good so it's worth it, the hair is growing fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Apr 24, 2015

Super eļļa matu augšanas maskām. Lauru eļļa ādas kopšanā ir piemērota problemātiskas ādas kopšanai - tā ir antibakteriāla, ar pret iekaisuma un antioksidanta īpašībām, iedarbojas attīroši, tonizējoši un savelkoši, mīkstina un baro, veicina ādas sīko brūcīšu sadzīšanu, mazina apsārtumu un iekaisuma procesus ādā, nomierina un dziedē. Lauru eļļa būs īpaši piemērota ādai ar dermatītiem, ekzēmām, akni un noslieci uz poru aizsprostojumiem, iekaisumiem, izsitumiem. Šī eļļa masāžas maisījumu sastāvā mazinās muskuļu sāpes. Matu kopšanā lauru eļļa ir īpaši piemērota taukainai galvas ādai, pret blaugznām, matu augšanas stimulēšanai un matu elastības un mirdzuma atjaunošanai. Lauru eļļai piemīt arī pretinsektu iedarbība, tādēļ tā piemērota pretutu līdzekļiem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair

Posted by Keitha on Jul 01, 2012

Good for hair growth

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, Bay, Animating

Posted by Reviewer3135878 on Dec 25, 2011

My favorite oil for my hairs it really work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for your hair :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Dec 14, 2012

The oil has a bit strong scent for me but i like the result on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »