EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.46

$8.99

Savings of: $2.53 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the same

Posted by 5645571227247366038 on Jul 13, 2012

The smell is a bit different from other brands used before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by 5005400973687015734 on Sep 20, 2013

Ordered for use regarding veins. It's a good price here at iHerb and I'm satisfied with the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong fragrance, works well

Posted by 5558589442001787731 on Jun 22, 2015

I buy cypress oil whenever my kids have a cold [a few drops near their pillow]. Have tried various brands - but this was the best price I've seen. And the fragrance is as strong and efficient as the expensive brands I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gut Gemacht

Posted by Reviewer1722223 on Sep 02, 2011

As advertised. quick delivery to APO! YEA!!!! good condition will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A.C. cypress oil

Posted by 5673290447568561869 on Jun 30, 2014

Great product. Smells fresh and nice. Is good for reducing bruising in the first couple of days, then follow up with rosemary oil to disperse the blood from the bruise. Also good for spider veins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ordered several essential oils

Posted by Reviewer2915698 on May 07, 2016

I have tried each one of these oils, plus several from another order. These oils are excellent quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

Using it for my foot bath, it is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't smell like cypress

Posted by 4734276135233697735 on Apr 05, 2015

I was looking for something piney, found out that cypress has the most divine pine-like smell on earth. No. Maybe I have a really strange nose:(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by Rosequartz on Jun 05, 2016

I love the scent, it is not too light unless other brands of essential oil I have bought.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cypress essential oil

Posted by 5010658372554583011 on Oct 18, 2016

I purchased the Cyress essential oil for the use of blending it in other ingredients for use on varicose and spider veins. It is hard to find in general shops. This product arrived earlier than expected, which is always a good thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »