EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$8.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mmm

    Posted by Reviewer2036094 on Aug 17, 2008

    Nice and strong, smells fresh. I used it in making a body spray (1 part oil to 3 parts vodka).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE

    Posted by satokovann on Jul 04, 2016

    I love all EO from Aura Cacia and especially this one. I found Aura Cacia's EO is better quality than Now's overall (I still like Now's EO, they are price-wise reasonable, but sometime's I sense synthetic smell in some of them). So for skin application use, I use Aura Cacia's, and for house keeping use, like vegi-wash, laundry, floor cleaning, I use Now's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review of product

    Posted by Reviewer2509325 on Aug 15, 2008

    This product really works. I am able to cntrol my appetite with a few deep sniffs. But, as I had e-mailed you, your packaging needs to be better. I lost 1/3 of the oil in one of the bottles. I believe it was a problem with the lid. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aura Cacia, Grapefruit Essential Oil, 0.5 oz

    Posted by Reviewer1386333 on Feb 15, 2008

    I put about 3-4 eye droppers of this stuff into clay ornaments that hang in the bathrooms. Nice pleasant aroma. Wish this product came in 4 oz size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Client's Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1777735 on Mar 17, 2009

    I use this oil in Massage Therapy. It's very sweet and soothing used in Reflexology.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer2689446 on Feb 12, 2010

    Fabulous grapefruit scent and flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice...

    Posted by Reviewer3308969 on Aug 30, 2010

    Have mixed it in lotion for a nice scent "whenever"... Have also turned it into a mist by mixing with water... Has a nice little pick-me-up quality to it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3355855 on May 21, 2011

    smells wonderful, and is potent. Great for use in my atomiser.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great essential oil

    Posted by Reviewer2229848 on Sep 15, 2011

    I use this oil often. Smells great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The most beautiful grapefriut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 30, 2011

    This is an exquisite aromatherapy oil. Smells just like a freshly sliced grapefruit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »