EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.41

$6.42

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2558428 on Oct 08, 2008

    Great for infected wounds, or disinfecting wounds. It also does wonders for stings and bites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality oil

    Posted by 5197168976500048036 on Apr 13, 2013

    Definitely one of the top 10 oils for your basic care kit! I use this for cramps and also for the common cold. For cold, add 1 drop lemon oil, 2 drops eucalyptus oil and 3 drops rosemary oil in 1 tsp oil; and massage around the chest, neck and sinus area.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Snelled Horrid

    Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Dec 18, 2013

    The Rosemary I received was rancid. It did not smell like the Aura Cacia Rosemary I have gotten in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mix with hair shampoo for dandruff and hair growth

    Posted by flaxenc on Dec 01, 2012

    only mix in your hair shampoo when you want to wash your hair. Dont pre-mix it or else your hair shampoo will became watery and not usable anymore

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rancid oil

    Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Apr 13, 2015

    Last time I ordered 5 Aura Cacia's essential oils from iherb among other goods, and 4 of these essential oils turned out to be rancid, including the Rosemary oil! Moreover, the caps of the rosemary and patchouli oil bottles weren't screwed tightly, so their contents spilled all over the box - the whole package was stinking horrendously! I used to like Aura Cacia products, but I'll never order them again - I don't want to risk losing money!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It

    Posted by Reviewer2862835 on Oct 29, 2010

    Great arometherapy, also use for scalp and face

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a good rosemary oil

    Posted by honestreviews1 on May 25, 2016

    I bought this a year ago, and never touched it, as I am still using another rosemary oil (another brand, bought from another company not in iherb - which I got 2 years before I bought Aura Cacia). The other rosemary oil, despite being much older, is so much better than Aura Cacia's! Aura Cacia's is flat. I'll probably not buy essential oils from Aura Cacia again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For my homemade shampoo

    Posted by BomBom on Jan 22, 2016

    I had serious hair loss when I used a synthetic shampoo 6 months ago. I switched to my homemade shampoo and have added this rosemary essential to the shampoo. I feel like my sculp has been detoxed and also found a lot of little hair starting to grow. Rosemary has a good reputation in helping hair growth and I truely believe it is true after experiencing it myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by Reviewer3234115 on Nov 03, 2008

    I am very pleased with this oil. I use it in my homemade shampoo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This brand is top quality

    Posted by Reviewer1841961 on Jul 03, 2008

    I rub RO in my hair and scalp when it's really dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »