EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.41

$6.42

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2558428 on Oct 08, 2008

    Great for infected wounds, or disinfecting wounds. It also does wonders for stings and bites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality oil

    Posted by 5197168976500048036 on Apr 13, 2013

    Definitely one of the top 10 oils for your basic care kit! I use this for cramps and also for the common cold. For cold, add 1 drop lemon oil, 2 drops eucalyptus oil and 3 drops rosemary oil in 1 tsp oil; and massage around the chest, neck and sinus area.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mix with hair shampoo for dandruff and hair growth

    Posted by flaxenc on Dec 01, 2012

    only mix in your hair shampoo when you want to wash your hair. Dont pre-mix it or else your hair shampoo will became watery and not usable anymore

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It

    Posted by Reviewer2862835 on Oct 29, 2010

    Great arometherapy, also use for scalp and face

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Snelled Horrid

    Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Dec 18, 2013

    The Rosemary I received was rancid. It did not smell like the Aura Cacia Rosemary I have gotten in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use often

    Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Jun 25, 2013

    This creates a nice scent when I wash the floors with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My precious!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Aug 08, 2013

    Scent it disgusting but I guess that is what you get for au natural product. Scent will wear off in 20-30 minute or so. I use it in hair masks. LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for oily scalp

    Posted by LUB880 on Apr 08, 2012

    Use in hair oil blend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by Reviewer3234115 on Nov 03, 2008

    I am very pleased with this oil. I use it in my homemade shampoo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This brand is top quality

    Posted by Reviewer1841961 on Jul 03, 2008

    I rub RO in my hair and scalp when it's really dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »