EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$10.19

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I am disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Jul 21, 2013

    When I last used Aura Cascia lavender its scent was subtle but certainly noticeable. This bottle that I ordered has a scent so weak it is hardly noticeable. I plan to try another brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buena calidad!

    Posted by 5121683425270358913 on Jun 12, 2013

    LLevo un mes usando este aceite! Me gusto!!! Lo añado a las cremas/ shampoo, lo uso tambien para aromaterapia, ademas esta bien para tratar irritaciones en la piel y muchas muchas cosas mas! es de excelente calidad tambien!!! Estaba empacado super bien y no paso nada con la botella! Muchas gracias, iHerb team! Duro justo 1 mes para llegar a CHILE. Espero que le sirvio mi "review"! Saludos!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Feb 18, 2013

    What it says on the tin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aura Cacia, 100% Pure Essential Oils, Lavender Harvest, 0.5 fl oz (15 ml) (AUR-88620)

    Posted by alohui on Aug 07, 2012

    One of the best EO of this range.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful Scent

    Posted by 5549646261318296455 on Nov 01, 2013

    This varietal blend of lavender essential oil has a very pleasing fragrance, as well as the famous relaxing properties lavender. I would generally recommend this product as a top choice if you are familiar with other scents of lavender or not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure and great for value

    Posted by 4721414858902138405 on Nov 16, 2014

    Like this 100% pure oil.... Will get more of this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lavender Harvest by Aura Cacia

    Posted by 4632651270209989070 on Dec 13, 2015

    Three different Lavender essential oils mixed as one. Sweeter than the Lavender oil by itself, by same company. Very good brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by coolsun on May 12, 2016

    lavender harvest smells good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice scent

    Posted by HealthyInSG on Aug 11, 2015

    Natural scent and very pleasant

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i love it

    Posted by Mrsfireball on Aug 17, 2014

    This lavender smell is great and last pretty well. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »