EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.14

$11.29

Savings of: $3.15 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

body cream

Posted by Reviewer1489761 on Aug 29, 2011

nice scent, more orange than patchouli

Was this review helpful to you?

Patchouli/ sweet orange body cream

Posted by Reviewer3202446 on Sep 01, 2012

Be sure you like the sweet orange smell on your skin as it is the predominant odor in that excellent product. For instance, my daughter hate it ;) The texture is perfect, not oily. My sensitive skin say "thank you".

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok...

Posted by Reviewer3157505 on Jun 14, 2009

I've used Dr. Bronner's & Sundog's Magic Patchouli/Lime Organic Lotion for years but I thought I'd change it up and try this body creme. It's ok, but it should be noted that you can barely detect the Patchouli scent- it's all "sweet orange" here folks. It's really greasy- it slipped out of my hands and fell on my floor which cracked the lid. I would prefer a pump bottle. It's ok... iherb.com is the GREATEST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lingers all day

Posted by Reviewer1944039 on Nov 21, 2009

I use the body cream right after a shower in the morning. I am complimented on the scent all day long. My skin is also very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

WS Maryland

Posted by Reviewer2730303 on Jan 11, 2009

wonderful fragrance and moisture without the worry of added chemicals. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2909757 on Apr 01, 2009

smells great and lasting. order the bath form, pleasssse

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, Aromatherapy Body cream

Posted by Reviewer2852815 on Jan 08, 2011

My favorite cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice body cream!

Posted by Reviewer1877964 on Jan 10, 2011

I like this body cream, it has such a lovely citrusy smell, the tub is really large. My skin is moisturized and not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer3020838 on Sep 11, 2012

Gorgeous smell. I am a bastard from him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best smelling skin care

Posted by Reviewer2248091 on Mar 12, 2013

Fantastic, very nice smelling creme for everyday use! Sadly, my product arrived open (to Italy) and took three months to arrive and a high amount of taxes. Unfortunately, there is no I-Herb in Italy:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »