EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.56

$7.99

Savings of: $2.43 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3174016 on Jun 24, 2010

The scent of this aromatherapy mist is perfect: delicate and not overpowering, yet lingering. I love it and am eager to try other scents from Aura Cacia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Orange

Posted by Reviewer2208098 on Sep 02, 2010

I use this at a mist for myself if I do not put the perfume oil on, and I also use it in my car to freshen it up. Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1323805 on Sep 06, 2010

Love this smell, but not stay long is enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wendy

Posted by Reviewer2730303 on Feb 16, 2009

I love the scent of patchouli and with the added subtle scent of orange is a plus! Would also like to see more products of patchouli added to your line.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

uplifting

Posted by Reviewer1239064 on Jan 27, 2010

i LOVE both these scents and together they are WONDERFUL! i love that i can mist the air, my bed linens, my clothes ... wonderful, i tell ya! :) and AURA CACIA is my favorite of all essential oil companies. i can count on them ... i love their products ... they have helped my family and me for 2 decades!! :) thank you for making this particular product available. it is new to me and i love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells divine but is sadly very weak

Posted by 5511760641735038451 on Sep 25, 2013

the scent is heavenly but disappears as soon as you apply it to the skin which is disappointing. i wish it would last longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet smell

Posted by 5231713357411059080 on Nov 30, 2016

Love it ! Feeling fresh and clean!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice but doesn't linger.

Posted by 4966509827512903686 on Oct 17, 2016

Nice as room freshener .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is pleasant but not long lasting

Posted by 4690511512877329018 on May 02, 2016

Smell does not throw far and lasts for about 10-15 minutes or so only. But I love that the scent is not artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you REALLY like Patchouli...

Posted by 5553375659207058211 on Nov 18, 2014

This is a beautifully packaged, well made, natural product, made by a great company. However, the fragrance is VERY heavy on the Patchouli and light on the orange. I guess I would have rather had it the other way around. I'm hoping to find a good home for it, but I won't be using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »