EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

uplifting

Posted by Reviewer1239064 on Jan 27, 2010

i LOVE both these scents and together they are WONDERFUL! i love that i can mist the air, my bed linens, my clothes ... wonderful, i tell ya! :) and AURA CACIA is my favorite of all essential oil companies. i can count on them ... i love their products ... they have helped my family and me for 2 decades!! :) thank you for making this particular product available. it is new to me and i love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1323805 on Sep 06, 2010

Love this smell, but not stay long is enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells divine but is sadly very weak

Posted by 5511760641735038451 on Sep 25, 2013

the scent is heavenly but disappears as soon as you apply it to the skin which is disappointing. i wish it would last longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Orange

Posted by Reviewer2208098 on Sep 02, 2010

I use this at a mist for myself if I do not put the perfume oil on, and I also use it in my car to freshen it up. Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wendy

Posted by Reviewer2730303 on Feb 16, 2009

I love the scent of patchouli and with the added subtle scent of orange is a plus! Would also like to see more products of patchouli added to your line.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3174016 on Jun 24, 2010

The scent of this aromatherapy mist is perfect: delicate and not overpowering, yet lingering. I love it and am eager to try other scents from Aura Cacia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is pleasant but not long lasting

Posted by 4690511512877329018 on May 02, 2016

Smell does not throw far and lasts for about 10-15 minutes or so only. But I love that the scent is not artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

caused skin irritation

Posted by Reviewer2956542 on Feb 15, 2011

even if I sprayed in the air as air freshner away from my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

מוצר לא יעיל

Posted by 5151513015227971368 on Jul 01, 2016

הריח לא נעים ולא עמיד

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 4980818260446663013 on May 14, 2016

The scent of this product is lovely but the concentration of essential oils must be VERY low. I guess that explains the low price. So, to be blunt, even 5.13 euros feels like 5.13 euros too much. The scent fades in seconds so is useless as a body mist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »