EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.22

$15.59

Savings of: $4.37 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good oil.

Posted by 5196248400932102316 on Feb 27, 2014

Keep it in the refrigerator. Otherwise it will smell rancid quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for skin

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 05, 2013

I add a swirl to my body wash (on the puff) and it makes my skin very soft. The only annoying thing is that the container makes it difficult to only get a little. You need to squeeze the bottle to get anything out and then it shoots out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1323805 on Aug 05, 2011

very good bottle and a way to protect spilling out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Body skin balsam!

Posted by Reviewer2267273 on Aug 08, 2011

For me, the best for a aging skin,very well absorbed! I love the discreet fragrance too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mika

Posted by Reviewer1451575 on Nov 10, 2011

I love jojoba.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural oil for general skincare

Posted by marianF on Aug 23, 2013

An all-natural skin care oil that moisturizes and softens skin.It sinks in perfectly without leaving an oily film.I combine this with aloe vera gel and I'm very happy with the result.I also use it as an eye make-up remover and works great.The only downside is the bottle, sometimes I need just a few drops but instead I get more than the desired amount.Will probably try sth else next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil 5 star

Posted by Reviewer1801751 on Feb 18, 2012

I been using jojoba oil for years, I use it as one of my additives to aloe vera gel and I have had good results in making a chemical free lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1779784 on Mar 06, 2012

good oil! i like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3140199 on Oct 05, 2012

Perfectly absorbed without leaving a film. Excellent base oil for blending. It is perfect combined with essential oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, poor bottle

Posted by 5429057757045433307 on Nov 04, 2015

I have never used jojoba oil before. This product has a very mild pleasant smell. Applies easily. I have been using it for a facial wash, body and face moisturiser and loving it. Only downside is that the cap dispenses way too much at a go. I have decantered it into a separate bottle with a dropper which works much better. I would buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total