EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lasts longer than Perfume

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Jan 06, 2011

This stuff smells divine. It lasts much longer than cologne or perfume. A little goes a long way...very calming

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant Aroma

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 10, 2013

Love this Jasmine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell so nice.

Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Mar 26, 2010

I use it as perfume. The oil absorb well on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service, great price, good product

Posted by Reviewer2789932 on Dec 13, 2010

I would definitely order from iherb again. My only complaint is that Aura Cacia is twice the size of NOW essential oils and the quality is no better in my opinion. Next time I will order the NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

very strong scent

Posted by orlytagar on Jan 05, 2013

very strong scent! much more then I ecpected... very good! put one droop on both weists and you get a good and optimistic feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

5+

Posted by 5101667993721440930 on Jul 29, 2013

very good quality oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Jasmine

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 27, 2014

Lovely product!

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy with product

Posted by 4714032099285617595 on Dec 01, 2014

Fast delivery, excellent quality and price. Aura Cacia lived up to reviews. Would definitely buy again, which proves, its doesn't have to cost the earth to be an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

received yesterday, smell like something spoiled.

Posted by 5450808914008184410 on Nov 08, 2014

I like jasmine very much. I bought this one based on the good reviewers, but whether it was spoiled or just some type of artificial blend. It smells like something rotten. I received it yesterday, I just can't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!!

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

I tried Now jasmin too, but this smells much like jasmin. The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »