EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't like it at all

Posted by 5470130740080123689 on Apr 24, 2016

I ordered this Jasmine oil as a perfume oil. Since I discovered how toxic are conventional perfumes I stopped using them immediately and started looking for substitutes. I love Jasmine smell so much and was really looking forward it but unfortanately the product is really disappointing. It does not smell at all like real Jasmine- the smell is very very strong and actually and reminds me the smell of cheap jasmine spray for the toilette.. Bummer. Will have to keep on searching...

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy with product

Posted by 4714032099285617595 on Dec 01, 2014

Fast delivery, excellent quality and price. Aura Cacia lived up to reviews. Would definitely buy again, which proves, its doesn't have to cost the earth to be an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

received yesterday, smell like something spoiled.

Posted by 5450808914008184410 on Nov 08, 2014

I like jasmine very much. I bought this one based on the good reviewers, but whether it was spoiled or just some type of artificial blend. It smells like something rotten. I received it yesterday, I just can't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Amazing!!!

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

I tried Now jasmin too, but this smells much like jasmin. The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love it

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Jul 15, 2014

I love this flowery smell

Was this review helpful to you?

do your self a favour

Posted by 5178485422914085320 on Jun 29, 2014

the best advice any lady can get is to treat herself to this product. affordable. wonderful smell. will lift your spirits instantly. very relaxing.Also this and the absolute rose together is a really nice combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jasmine

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 27, 2014

Lovely product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pleasant Aroma

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 10, 2013

Love this Jasmine.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

5+

Posted by 5101667993721440930 on Jul 29, 2013

very good quality oil

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very strong scent

Posted by orlytagar on Jan 05, 2013

very strong scent! much more then I ecpected... very good! put one droop on both weists and you get a good and optimistic feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »