EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.99

Savings of: $1.39 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very greasy!

Posted by 5251526607902156652 on Apr 02, 2013

I thoughI thought grapeseed oil should not greasy, but this one does! I also purchased jojoba oil this time, and jojoba oil is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect serum

Posted by 5574288478231411982 on Aug 26, 2013

very moisturizing, i use it as a serum at night and i wake up with soft skin, my skin is oily and sensitive but the oil is light and it doesn't irritate my skin, it has no smell at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

grapessed

Posted by Reviewer2874718 on Feb 15, 2012

super

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer1111043 on Mar 21, 2012

Great oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Using it for remowing makeup

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Jul 06, 2010

Working well for its intended purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

awesome for oil cleansing of the face!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best oil for oily and acné prone skin!

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 24, 2014

Good price and quality but I preferred organic, that's why the 4 stars. Nevertheless, I love it. It's the most non-allergic carrier oil, astringent, blends well with thicker oils, stores perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1381733 on Sep 06, 2011

Quite moisten, suitable for use at night. It's excellent if it's cold-pressed..but it's not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin oil

Posted by Reviewer1099225 on May 22, 2013

I usually use this in the evening, and it doesn't clog my pores (I have oily acne-prone awful skin). A little goes a long way, but it doesn't absorb as well as other oils I've used. It's a good average, nothing less nothing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for my skin

Posted by 5318864647559831662 on Mar 05, 2013

I have oily skin and it feels very greasy after applying this oil and the feeling lasts for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »