EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.01

$5.93

Savings of: $1.93 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

was great

Posted by 4626641932601378711 on Aug 29, 2016

thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil

Posted by 4869088861109338098 on Oct 19, 2016

All their oils are really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tippical , predicted product.

Posted by tripleschizo on Oct 31, 2016

it was not so bad . thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Sep 11, 2014

I bought this because I wanted to use something other than jojoba oil on my skin. I use this almond oil as a face moisturizer and makeup remover. I like that it has vitamin e in it. The only downside is that it is not organic, but the price is excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5173453427812736119 on Jan 19, 2017

I have very dry skin and this oil nourishing it so good, not leaving your skin greasy. Has neutral smell. Love it and will buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good carrier oil

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 23, 2014

Good price although preferred to be organic. Use it blended with other oils on skin (very few almond oil) and purely on body. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很好用

Posted by 5485379911995432160 on Apr 16, 2015

我是買來作卸妝油的, 貪其天然... 如果是冬天太乾會用來作BODY LOTION(當然要加一點點CREAM),已經很保濕... 很喜歡的產品, 幾乎每次訂購也會回購多一支, 便宜好用~大讚!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brand for oils

Posted by 4923542938281103427 on Dec 04, 2015

I love Aura Cacia and I use some essential oils, but never tried the base one. Almond works good for me, it has no smell (I have a hard time with coconut oil :(), absorbs quickly, blends well with heavier oils. It's cheaper the pure argan oil and has similar benefits. I will also try it on my hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Want great skin--use this

Posted by Reviewer2455113 on Jan 24, 2016

I have been using this oil and another one for about 2 years and its all I use on my face. I wash with it and reapply it, that's it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Almond Oil

Posted by 4618342011442944455 on May 03, 2016

Doesn't clog my pores, absorbs nicely. I use after showering all over body and face. Tt works great for moisturizing my tattoos too! No smell. Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »