EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.27

$5.93

Savings of: $1.66 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Almond skin care oil

Posted by Reviewer2043715 on Apr 12, 2009

As I have dry skin, I am trying some new oils. This is the first time,I am trying the Almond Oil. Can't say for definite if it has helped or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price and very good quality

Posted by Reviewer2238385 on Apr 10, 2009

great price, for very decent body oil

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1949023 on Mar 16, 2009

I personally prefer jojoba oil because it make my skin feels softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2874662 on Jan 07, 2009

We use this on our kids' dry patches as well as my husband's very dry face. Greasy but effective for dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer2599275 on Dec 29, 2008

This oil is also added to a combination of lotions, helps in care of my wintery dry skin. Thanks for the quick shiing of my products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer3353785 on Nov 13, 2008

Wonderful addition to any skin care regime. Almomd oil has been proven to have toning properties. It's awsome to use as an all over skin smoother right after the shower. AND the mess free top is such a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kat

Posted by Reviewer1191794 on Aug 01, 2008

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, Sweet Almond Natural Skin Care Oil

Posted by Reviewer2671159 on May 10, 2008

This is a very good product. I have very dry skin and this leaves my skin feeling smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer1837157 on Apr 25, 2008

This is a wonderful product and priced so affordably. Its great for dry skin, wrinkles, and minor skin irritations. I add some to my favorite lotions and creams and because it is not scented, it does not change the 'flavor' of my favorite moisturizers, it only enhances them. I'm glad i found a place where i can order this from. I highly recommend this product and this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1946633 on Jan 01, 2008

great stuff. Right price!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »