EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.27

$5.93

Savings of: $1.66 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the best oil I use, but it's ok

Posted by Dorina on Sep 10, 2012

It's ok, I use it for face and for body skin. It doesn't seem so hydrating like other oils, but it's pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it all over my body

Posted by spiceislandbooks on Jan 29, 2014

I use this oil under moisturizer on my face and all over body. I love the light and fast absorbing feel and no scent. I use it regularly. The squeeze bottle has a handy no drip opening and it's reusable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, Natural Skin Care Oil, Sweet Almond, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Dec 26, 2011

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this oil

Posted by Reviewer3251208 on Nov 24, 2011

I enjoying using this oil in after shower, it is not greasy despite being an oil if that makes any sense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin care

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on May 03, 2012

Becomes very dry later in the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1949023 on Mar 16, 2009

I personally prefer jojoba oil because it make my skin feels softer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond skin care oil

Posted by Reviewer2043715 on Apr 12, 2009

As I have dry skin, I am trying some new oils. This is the first time,I am trying the Almond Oil. Can't say for definite if it has helped or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Jun 24, 2011

This is not nourishing enough for my face - it left my face feeling a little dry. I've had the same outcome from other brands of sweet almond oil. However, I like to mix it with other oils and use it on my feet and hands. The packaging is annoying - it insists on dispensing the same amount each time, and sometimes I only want to use a couple of drops. I have read reviews elsewhere that have made the same complaint about the packaging. On the plus side, you can knock it over and it won't spill. CL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »