EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.89

$7.90

Savings of: $2.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use it when making homemade lotion bars

Posted by 4798596663732531702 on Feb 19, 2016

I make my own homemade lotion bars and will only use this brand. So many cocoa butter "products" are not 100% pure cocoa butter and add ingredients that alter my recipe. This product is very pure, very moisturizing and melts evenly and quickly. I highly recommend it for any home recipe calling for 100% cocoa butter and for general skin care and softening!

Was this review helpful to you?

sarah

Posted by SARAEED on Jan 06, 2016

Excellent harsh but must be dissolved ممتازة لكن قاسية يجب اذابتها

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay.

Posted by 5709098757214985841 on Nov 30, 2015

I really want to love it, but I can't. Maybe I'm not a cocoa butter person? It's a very very hard block. I have to use a butter knife to get a little out of the jar. Then it breaks apart into little flakes. It takes forever to melt. It's not good for travel - you will need a way to heat it up. It does however do a good job with moisture. I find it inconvenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4969767579060944332 on Nov 17, 2015

Love the smell. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite scent

Posted by 5050414714688033366 on Jul 28, 2015

It smells like delicious chocolate. The product is rock hard. I've been adding this product to my homemade lotion. great for moisturizing my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 4679593588215264822 on Mar 30, 2015

best

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Scent!

Posted by 5447486393488261637 on Mar 04, 2015

I bought this to use in my homemade lotion, which I scent with "sweet orange" and "lavender" oils. the gentle cocoa scent adds a sweetness that reminds me of cookies and home. my lotion smelled good before, but now it smells good enough to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena manteca

Posted by KELLAS on Nov 27, 2014

Huele a cacao puro y es muy hidratante Solidifica con el frío y es difícil de manejar, necesita calor .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

smells great

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Nov 12, 2014

If you mix this with coconut oil you smell like a Mounds bar! It is solid at room temp and hard to get out of the jar unless you heat the whole thing. Good quality and nice for making lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5321919708855845361 on Nov 02, 2014

The only down is that it's too hard to use without melting it on a fire

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »