EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.78

$14.99

Savings of: $4.21 (28% off)

  • This product has been replaced by AUR-90209.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    don't know

    Posted by 5056121747285371396 on Jul 22, 2014

    as iherb forgot to screw the top on the bottle, I have no idea if it is any good or not. I had high hopes for it, and will reorder it next time and hope that the lid is on properly. I can say that the box was suitable hydrated. It was so greasy that the post office had put it in a bag and sealed it to protect their other parcels!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb

    Posted by Reviewer2452470 on Jun 16, 2014

    Very good oil for your whole body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

    I am not experienced with using any other kind of oil like jojoba on my face. So, I can only compare with my experience for using some cooking olive oil to remove sunblock residues on my face. This oil does not leave any greasy feeling after use and the fragrant of the oil does not bother me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Mar 17, 2014

    I just switched rosehip oil to argan oil. Both actually work great. soft skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goood

    Posted by 4715166966893050979 on Feb 11, 2014

    good function to my skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aura Cacia, Organic, Argan Oil, Rejuvenating

    Posted by 5063166492073975965 on Jan 01, 2014

    Its medium heavy, good to distribute on the skin, leaves this a bit oily. There is an almost not recognisable smell of sweetness and flowers, so basically it has no smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for skin

    Posted by 5351536193956688975 on Dec 09, 2013

    Good for skin oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cost efficient and it works!

    Posted by 4739276356712972459 on Nov 10, 2013

    Moisturizes my skin really well. I use it every night before bed I also use it on my hair after blow drying. Keeps it silky and tangle free Will definitely buy it again. Only sore point is the pump. It sprays in all directions

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by 5595920890656130026 on Nov 10, 2013

    Love the packaging. Smells amazing. I use it for hair, scalp and skin. Was hesistant to get this because ppl were saying its greasy but it's not. I apply only one pump which is more than enough to cover my face and ends of my hair. Apply lightly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yet to try

    Posted by Ahpeng on Oct 19, 2013

    the bottle is not big but should be good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »